Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,073 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was quickly done and there were no problems. The problem with third party recovery services is that there is no guarantee that your order will go through. But with Guardian Services guarantees your order will be completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They ran me through VOG very quickly and were able to update me throughout the whole process. Unfortunately I didn't land the vex mythoclast 😔
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
the trials carry was very good and satisfying, the booster under the name of clever and his partner are talented. though the master VoG never got picked up even after 48 hours! understandable as not many are high enough light for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've utilized their services a few times now. They've never let me down. You do have to watch large orders as they can miss something but all I've had to do is point it out and they fix it right away. Great service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All went well, the GS team did all they were tasked to. I was mildly annoyed that my inventory was not put back like it was when they logged into my account. All in all a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service as always, I just would like the person getting on my character to leave my equipment on my character when there is no reason to vault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top job, fast efficient. Just bear in mind(because I didnt) that they might change ontroller settings whilst playing on your account and check before jumping into PvP. By the time I had figured it out, and put my own settings back in, I had been spawn killed a few times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What I liked most about their service was the communication. The team was on point and completed the order as requested. Also enjoyed the mail report. If they’re consistent about the way they handle things I would definetly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I will use this service again. Thank you Ethan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a 4/5 from these guys. Fastest service around but they dont pick up drops so if youre like me and keep stacks of materials in the post like shards and prisms they will be lost. Often for blues that youll dismantle anyway. They also mess with my shaders on my sets and I have to change them back all the time, doesnt hurt anything but it is annoying to come back to a character who looks like a rainbow unicorn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've used this service a few times. Trials, and some exotic quests. They are incredibly reliable. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for which is their guarantee and their confidentiality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just wondering where the trials tokens go/are.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service is legitimate and secure and the text notifications are great. I noticed that I always had to send codes for 2 factor authentication to the live chat because it seemed replying to the text messages wasn’t working. The streamer also only did the Atheon Checkpoint and not the full raid but that was fixed once I brought it to their attention. I do wish they had slightly better deals for completing things on all three characters but it is what it is. Definitely a trust worthy and timely company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
At first I was unsure whether to trust a service like Recov for flawless but they did it in a relatively small time window and pretty professional. Definitely would recommend this service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, reliable service. Was faster than expected w/o any hiccups.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm grateful for the run but u was disappointed that I asked for my spoils to be used on Fatebringer and they only used it one time I never asked for a single use but apparently they were instructed to use it just once it sucks because I paid for this and didn't get what I wanted but everything else was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, we apologize for the miscommunication with your order. You had written "Fatebringer" so we assumed you only wanted one. We did not want to spend all of your spoils without permission. We have discussed your feedback with the team and made an update to the label wording to prevent this type of issue in the future. If you would like your account ran through an Atheon cp to properly spend your spoils please contact our livechat with your order #.
Posted 3 months ago
Services is always top notch always comes thru with their speedy services only thing I wish they follow thru or check is the notes or optional I had requested other then that perfect and great !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They cost a little more then some other services but that comes with great piece of mind. The communication with these guys is amazing and things always get done in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As for the job, this guys are excellent. Quick and professional. The website sometimes takes some time to show me my place in the queue. And the customer service is also fast and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was perfect except that they didn't set my settings back to normal afterwards. So I had to get all of my settings back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 10,073 reviews