Guardian Services Reviews

5.0 Rating 12,687 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
5.0
Based on 12,687 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Guardian Services 5 star review on 24th March 2024
Anony****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Milan Radoj****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 2nd December 2023
Anony****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 29th November 2023
Christopher F****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 29th June 2023
Marlon Ha****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 10th June 2023
Gray Ri****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 19th February 2023
Beth B****
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were fast and efficient with their service. With other sites it’s always a gamble to trust someone on your account but the people here are trustworthy and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They delivery is fast and I am very happy all the time what they are doing . I definitely recommend them services!! Eva Edelbacher one happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute professionals. Great service in a very timely manner. Placed order and it was started within minutes. Booster did an awesome job and customer service was very respectful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always delivers and nothing compares to the top notch service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and on time. The website is very user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You guys are brilliant. Simply put.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aye I thought this was fake but it’s legit, and it didn’t take long at all I appreciate yall boys for the help thank you 🙏🏾!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You guys are perfect and amazing. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient. I didn't have the time to complete master challenge mode and you guys made it happen. Excellent service and I couldn't recommend you enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used them many times and have never been disappointed, great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i am literally speechless at how far this person went out of their way to deliver, going beyond even what I'd asked or thought possible. Alex - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always fast have used several times always no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable and fun. When you have no friends to play with and solo que trials gives you turds for teammates this is the answer.
Guardian Services 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Booster was very skilled and completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As an oh D1 player during college, I know how much of a time commitment things are so this helps me a ton now as a father. I don’t have the time to complete raids and rarely get time to complete dungeons but it’s nice to see how far the game has come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great players..fun to play with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helped me clear Crota and went out of their way to make sure I was looked after. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guardian Services is rated 5.0 based on 12,687 reviews