Guardian Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 12,761 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
4.9
Based on 12,761 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Guardian Services 5 star review on 24th March 2024
Anony****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Milan Radoj****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 2nd December 2023
Anony****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 29th November 2023
Christopher F****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 29th June 2023
Marlon Ha****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 10th June 2023
Gray Ri****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 19th February 2023
Beth B****
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb service for people who do fly-in-fly-out work, helping to keep up to date on the ongoings of the game when you're busy. Customer service in excellent, and they provide timely service on your terms.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent work, reliable, fast, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always happy with my orders! Occasionally have issues with VPN not being used but other than that I really enjoy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The team did the raid in 20 mins. Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service was surprised how fast they did it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Even after nearly a year away from D2 and these guys are still the best for when you dont have time for the grind. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Their services are always so helpful, quick and professional. I have never had any issues using them for any request.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Been using this service for about 6yrs now. Still the best service for getting things done that I don’t have time to do. I appreciate the work they do and the timely fashion they do it in. Will continue to use yall until it’s no longer available
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great communication fast and accurate delivery of what was promised and I will definitely use these top pro players again I highly recommend this service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Two great runs with two very good guardians that were just solid throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always a fantastic service. Very fast login and completion. Received a ton of rewards
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As always the team at Guardian Services delivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service! Got a lot of good loot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grade A+ service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful and efficient. Whether being guided in game or just asking questions to customer service, I was able to get something done and learn some stuff about the game along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sherpas were very kind and advised me at what role they’d like me to play and what loadouts work best with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did good thought of touch of malice would drop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.9 based on 12,761 reviews