Guardian Services Reviews

5.0 Rating 12,682 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
5.0
Based on 12,682 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Guardian Services 5 star review on 24th March 2024
Anony****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Milan Radoj****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 2nd December 2023
Anony****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 29th November 2023
Christopher F****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 29th June 2023
Marlon Ha****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 10th June 2023
Gray Ri****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 19th February 2023
Beth B****
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and Good communication. Would recommend highly!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aaron S and K were amazing they really helped me learn a lot and I hope to work more with them. It's obvious they love the game and care about the experience. Highly recommend both of them completely trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and great communication when letting you know they're signing on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This team is number one, hands down! Recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since I am a solo Destiny 2 player, I have used Guardian several times in past few years to help me accomplish more challenging objectives. Their online scheduling service and followup/communications with the person doing the activity have always been excellent and timely. I have nothing but good things to say about this service and will be using it in the future as well as recommending them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service. It was fast, affordable and they didn’t misuse any of my account information or do anything shady definitively a win
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order done quickly no problems or issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super awesome service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The boys always getting the job done easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt starts , professional results :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service and order was great done in great time price was fair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and efficient service. No issues and will gladly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were fast and efficient with their service. With other sites it’s always a gamble to trust someone on your account but the people here are trustworthy and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They delivery is fast and I am very happy all the time what they are doing . I definitely recommend them services!! Eva Edelbacher one happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute professionals. Great service in a very timely manner. Placed order and it was started within minutes. Booster did an awesome job and customer service was very respectful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always delivers and nothing compares to the top notch service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and on time. The website is very user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guardian Services is rated 5.0 based on 12,682 reviews