The Jade Hamper Tower Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

Five stacked green & gold gift boxes packed with treats

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

DJ
A beautiful selection of quality products that make a gift just a little bit special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Antoinette
I have bought a few hampers and am impressed each time. Great service and quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keric
Lovely presentation with a very nice selection of treats. I’d recommend Hampergifts to friends and I will definitely use Hampergifts again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon
easy to order and quality of items (hamper) excellent - would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan
Hi, the hamper we sent to my mum in England was amazing, she felt very special and loved opening every individual box! She said it was like getting multiple presents at once. Also the presentation was absolutely amazing. I will definitely use you again next time I need to send a present in the UK. I like in Australia so this was a great option for me, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gail
I bought this as a gift for my daughter and son in law's anniversary. I thought it was a really unique way of sending them something a little special. The contents are very well packaged and of a high quality. The hamper arrived on time and the ordering process was straightforward. I was also kept informed of progress. The boxes are lovely too and my daughter will be using them after they've eaten all the goodies. I would recommend and will be ordering again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rosemary
The promise of treasures within this Jade Tower is almost exceeded by the goodies inside. An excellent 'cheering up' present. Easy to order, trackable and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elizabeth
I purchased this as a gift for friends who were moving house, retiring and a birthday. I picked the Jade tower because we do Tai Chi and I thought it fitting. We were all very pleased with the tower, it is different from other hampers, included more variety and looked really special. Just what I wanted. I would definately recommend you to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago