Christmas Surprise Gift Hamper Reviews

4.86 Rating 29 Reviews
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

Surprise someone this Christmas with a charming gift hamper crammed with Xmas delights.

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Anonymous
Beautiful hamper, well presented and stocked. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sian
I have sent three of these out. Two of the hampers have been opened so far and both have been greeted with great delight and enthusiasm. The presentation is attractive. Hampers arrived as planned on the due dates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul
Thank you, the hamper was a christmas gift and was really good. The recipient was very pleased. The service, delivery and packaging was also very good. Definitely use again, many thanks. Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eileen
It was sent as a gift.The delivery was perfect,I was kept in touch in all failed. The couple were delighted with it,but of course it is waiting until Christmas Day. Thank you,I will definitely use your service again. Sorry should have checked ,not failed but fazes. Merry Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ANITA
I ordered hampers for my two sisters which were received by them both. As they live in different towns to me its difficult to get them presents and these hampers looked a nice treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lynda
5 Very good service Great as presents
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Julie
Lovely affordable gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lesley
I ordered a total of 5 various hampers for family and friends this Christmas and the feed back from everyone was brilliant! Apparently the contents were far superior to the previous year when I used another hamper company. Everything went perfect from ordering online to receiving updates as to the status of delivery. I will certainly be using 'Hampergifts' again and can thoroughly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago