3.0MHZ Baby Heartbeat Monitor Blue / 3MHz Reviews

4.70 Rating 43 Reviews
Read homebirthexpress.com Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

8009604166

Kocis
>
I couldnt hear the heart beat at 8 weeks but some people have been known to be able to. I found it almost immediately at 10.5 weeks. very clear the HB
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trochet
>
Just like the one my doctor has
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Houtman
>
This device is awesome. It is easy to use. It is also reliable. It gave me the piece of mind I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nguyen
>
Very difficult to find the heartbeat at the beginning because you don't know where he/she is
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Evans
>
Very easy to use. Sound is clear and loud enough. The Digital screen however doesn't show the accurate heart rate. But you can calculate it yourself if you are concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Newell
>
Amazing!!!!I purchased this bc I recently found out I was pregnant but my dr can't see me for almost 2 weeks. I was so excited and couldn't wait to hear the heartbeat so I purchased this item. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Biard
>
Gives me such peace of mind! Very easy to use.... and pretty accurate once you know what you're looking for. I watched a you-tube video to explain the different sounds to know what was what. Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ng
>
Now I can listen to my baby's heart beat whenever I want. Life is precious and even more precious when you can hear it and know that all is well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago