3.0MHZ Baby Heartbeat Monitor Blue / 3MHz Reviews

4.70 Rating 43 Reviews
Read homebirthexpress.com Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

8009604166

Kildiz
>
Good product works fine for something cheap I found my baby heartbeat lonceso far but I'm not worry I just left the doctor so I know it's because of the make also it's for fun it came on time with no worries I love it my kids had fun using it and I'm 15 weeks pregnant so I'm ok with not hearing my little one everyday as long as I can feel my baby move
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liu
>
I'm 14 w 5 days btw. I bought this because I was getting nervous between appointments and it's so reassuring. Awesome purchase and great seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liu
>
Once you know where your babies heart beat is, very easy to use! Highly recommend for peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Espinosa
>
Loved our while i was pregnant, and have kept it safely for my number two one of these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tran
>
You must have some gel to make it work. They send you a small tube with it at first, but that runs out after 4 to 5 uses. You can purchase the aloe vera gel from target and walmart, and that works very well. I recommend this product to anyone expecting a baby.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Young
>
Such a relief being able to hear the baby?s heartbeat. So easy to work there are three modes which I'm still trying to figure out what they are but the sound is great and clear. It is very sensitive when picking up sound which is good to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jenkins
>
I'm a first time mom, so I need extra reassurance that things are going okay in there. This is perfect for that. It's also a lot of fun to hear my son's heartbeat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Walsh
>
I first found the babies heartbeat at 11 weeks and as time goes on its easier and easier to find. It also shipped so fast too which was awesome. I would definitely buy it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago