3.0MHZ Baby Heartbeat Monitor Blue / 3MHz Reviews

4.70 Rating 43 Reviews
Read homebirthexpress.com Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

8009604166

DeVore Africa
>
I couldn't get an appointment in very quick so I bought this and used it at 9+1 weeks and after watching a how to video on YouTube about it, I finally found my baby's heartbeat and I haven't even been to the dr yet. So that's amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zsasdca
>
I love this product & would have paid twice as much for it without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Makhene
>
This Doppler is awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ji
>
thank you so much and will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MacDonald
>
I had one of these with my last pregnancy six years ago, but couldn't find it again for this one. In that period between about 9 and 18 weeks, when you can hear a heartbeat but cannot feel the baby move, a home doppler (when used correctly) is incredibly reassuring. I purchased the item and received it even earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Collier
>
when I timed it myself it was a good 160+ beats. I would recommend this product just for a piece of mind but don't count on it to give an accurate heartrate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Markland
>
I know some people advise against Dopplers because if the baby has moved and you can't hear the heartbeat it can make you crazy, but with this Doppler I've been able to find the baby since 9 weeks, and I find it every time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Agans
>
I love this product so much, it is really good quality & worth the money. This was the best value I found shopping around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago