PH001 Alkaline Water Filter Cartridge Reviews

4.89 Rating 18 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Vera Leibovitz
Very happy with my water pitcher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tammy Dilizia
Absolutely love this product! My water taste so clean and I feel hydrated! Worth the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Giaccio Jr
Got it for my girlfriend for our anniversary. She loved the convenience, clarity of the water and how efficient it was in saving her money on water each week. Definitely want one for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kohei Momoi
I love this stuff!!! It's amazing!! The water taste is not comparable to others. I highly recommend my people about this stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kathy Maufas
I can relax and know that when I drink water using my Invigorated water pitcher and filter I am getting the best water for my body.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cindy Marquez
Best tasting water pitcher I have ever purchased. In the past I have purchased either Alkaline or filtered water from my local water guy but now being in Quarantine for the Covid-19 pandemic I needed a good water filter. I am so pleased to have found Invigorated Water. I highly recommended this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dolores Keiper
The product is good, aswell as the service; I will continue to purchase from you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kathy Maufas
Having been given the Pitcher as a Christmas gift 2 years ago has been a blessing. Pure clean alkaline water thru the use of the filter cartridges. The best gift I have had. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terrence Denne
I have used water filters for a better part of 15 years. I have with in the last 2 years started using Invigorate PH001 Alkaline Water Filters. It has proven to be a far more superior product over the competition. I now reccomend the company and send at least one new person a month to there web site. Thank you for a great product. Terrence Denne
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tony Burroughs
Easy to install and use!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vamshi Krishna Nimmanagoti
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lauren Gartshore
My water tastes fantastic and its so easy to replace!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Juan Ramos
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kay Gregg
This an excellent water filtrations system!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Works good and lasts a long time; also, your pitchers are nice quality (better than Brita) . I'm satisfied with both.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago