PH001 Alkaline Water Filter Cartridge Reviews

4.55 Rating 20 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Vijayalaxmi Gupta
Not as good as the original cartridge that came with new pitcher. Filter clogged right away on second use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Vijayalaxmi,

Our apologies for the issue encountered with the PH001 filter.
Please check your email inbox for the shipping details of the filter we forwarded to you as replacement.

We hope that you'll continue to love the water!
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedwater.com if we can help in any other way.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 day ago
Sandy Baker
I'm so not impressed. I ordered on 10-13-20 and it was going to be here on 11-12-20 and it's still not here on 11-15-20. I love the filter but really? over a month and coming from Amazon? Oh well.......
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sandy,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for the delay.
We ship from Amazon warehouses and they are overwhelmed due to Covid.
We worked with them daily to get our stocks checked in to our account and your order was shipped out as soon as the filters became available.
Rest assured that we are doing the best we can to get ourders to our customer the soonest time possible.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com for questions or other concerns and we'll be glad to help.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 1 month ago
Vera Leibovitz
Very happy with my water pitcher
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tammy Dilizia
Absolutely love this product! My water taste so clean and I feel hydrated! Worth the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stephen Giaccio Jr
Got it for my girlfriend for our anniversary. She loved the convenience, clarity of the water and how efficient it was in saving her money on water each week. Definitely want one for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kohei Momoi
I love this stuff!!! It's amazing!! The water taste is not comparable to others. I highly recommend my people about this stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kathy Maufas
I can relax and know that when I drink water using my Invigorated water pitcher and filter I am getting the best water for my body.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cindy Marquez
Best tasting water pitcher I have ever purchased. In the past I have purchased either Alkaline or filtered water from my local water guy but now being in Quarantine for the Covid-19 pandemic I needed a good water filter. I am so pleased to have found Invigorated Water. I highly recommended this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago