Route Package Protection $0.98 Reviews

3.95 Rating 21 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Dave Schmidt
Guess it worked great, I got my package
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mohammed Owise Muhammad Ali
I don't know what it is about and how it protected my package, I bought it just to make sure to get refund in case of broken glass container on its way to my house during shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janice Haley
Best water I've ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Howard Weiss
Free delivery should be exactly that. Was there a way to opt out of the added charge of "Route"? I didn't see one?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Howard,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
The extra payment for the Route package protection is the insurance of your package in case of loss while in transit, the package went missing after delivery or the product arrives damaged.
You may opt out from availing Route in your order page before checking out.

Hope this helps!
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com and we'll be happy to assist further.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 3 months ago
Kay Kirihara
Arrived in perfect condition with excellent directions.. so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
I package came much faster than my last 2 orders! I haven't set up just yet, doing some improvements 1st. But I'm sure it will be great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SOON CHIN RAULS
Because I don't find the review of the following: The faucet filter did not filter the hard water in AZ and whereas the counter top filter is not efficient like RO yet, but better than the faucet filter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ello Soon,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry that the pH PURIFY faucet filter didn't work out for you.
The special alkaline blend within the PH006 will help soften hard water, however, the filter may find it difficult to soften your water if there is an excessive amount of Calcium and Magnesium.
In this situation, we suggest using our filter units with the powerful PH001 like the RECHARGE 3F you have.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedwater.com for other questions or concerns with your filter unit and we'll be glad to assist you.

We'll also keep an eye out for your returned items and we'll process its refund as soon as we receive them.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Water
Posted 3 months ago
Anthony Spradley
It came I opened the package there was zero damage .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago