pH RESTORE (Glass) Alkaline Water Pitcher Reviews

4.60 Rating 15 Reviews
Read Invigorated Water  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Sue Kane
I love this glass water pitcher makes me happy to know very little plastic is included in it. Will buy more as I have money!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laurel True-mccarthy
We love this beautiful product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angela Behling
Beautiful glass pitcher and bamboo lid. Love the design! And the water is absolutely refreshing--so fresh!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Giordano
I like this picture very much but I have questions, will try to call again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Feduccia
Perfect design function for great tasting water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
looks good, easy to use. This replaces my faucet filter- much more convenient,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MaryLou Sheaffer
It's beautiful! I liked the plastic one because the water tasted great, but this one looks elegant on the counter!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nadezhda Engel
I like it! I stopped buying the water gallons at the store!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Melanie From Oregon
>
I totally love this product. It was easy to set up and use. The water tastes delicious and is such a huge improvement from our tap water. Plus the pitcher has a good design and looks nice sitting on the counter. This company has fabulous customer service as well. My first pitcher arrived damaged as it appeared to have been roughed up during the delivery process and it was instantly replaced with no cost or hassle to me. I definitely recommend this company and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shelby Peters
I love my glass pitcher! The water is alkaline I tested it with a kit love the filter! The only bummer is I picked up the pitcher full by the handle and the glass cracked at the handle attachment. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thanks for getting back to us and we are so sorry for the trouble with your pH RESTORE Glass Alkaline Water pitcher.

We will process the shipping of the replacement part to the other address you provided us.

Please feel free to send us a message if we can further help.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Jennifer
>
I love the way this looks in my kitchen. I keep it filled and at room temperature on my island because it's always handy. Water tastes great, I feel good knowing its adding minerals and filtering the bad stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cynthia Wepking
It was very difficult to get a tight seal with the filter. It took several tries. While the water with this water is acceptable to drink, it doesn’t taste the way I had hoped. I use the water for my coffee and tea only. I will be purchasing the extra filter to see if that makes a difference. I do love the look of the pitcher.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Cynthia,
We saw your message and wanted to reach out and help. We're sorry to hear that you had difficulties sealing the PH001 filter into the reservoir.
We always recommend putting the PH001 filter in the reservoir while the reservoir is not in the body portion of the unit.
Please then give the filters a good twist as you push in.
Then we recommend grabbing the filter at the bottom of it and pulling it through, making everything as snug as possible.
This will create a seal.

You may want to hold the reservoir at eye level to get them in the correct way to see that they are even all the way around.
Fill the reservoir a bit, over the sink, and you should be able to see if there is a leak around the filters. If so, pull the filter at that side a bit to correct. If you do it this way to see about the leaking, you will see that the water is going through the filter.
Hope this helps! Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist if further needed. Kindly, Pam - Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
>
I've had this beautiful glass pitcher for a couple of weeks. It really is nice looking on the counter, unlike basic plastic pitchers. The bamboo lid adds a touch of elegance. The water tastes very nice cold and I feel good knowing it's a healthy choice. I even use it for coffee. Better than anything else I could find that is this easy to manage. Great choice! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ana Echavarria
Im very happy with my pitcher .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
#IW9476
The wooden lid molds. Until the company comes up with a better option like glass or stainless steel, then avoid this product. I have tried everything to clean the lid. It won’t come clean, and smells it smells swampy.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Jessica,

We saw your message and wanted to reach out.
We're sorry to hear about the problem with the lid of your pH RESTORE Glass Pitcher.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be happy to assist you with a new lid for your pitcher. To avoid the same from happening, we suggest not overfilling the reservoir or leave standing water in it to prevent water contact into the lid.
Please only fill the reservoir once, let the water filter through and then fill again until enough filtered water is at the pitcher body. Kindly, Pam
Posted 4 months ago