The Remix - Bib Number 13 - T-shirt L / Dark Melange Grey Reviews

4.8 Rating 73 Reviews
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Excellent tees. Stylish, well made, great fit. Will definitely be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just Great Stuff !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nice quality. In the discription it said it was a bit longer than regular. I like that. Just after the first wash it lost all that lenght. Pitty
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The t-shirt design is very nice and original, I would have preferred a dkrker blue as a background, still, the t-shirt looks very cool. The textile is very soft and the fit is as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hoi! Onlangs heb ik inderdkad Bib-shirt 13 besteld, maat S. Eigenlijk bevalt het prima. Ik vind vooral de wat langere mouwtjes heel fijn. Het enige gekke is dkt de vorm van het shirt en de vorm van mijn bovenlijf niet helemaal naadloos op elkaar passen. Ik ben niet megabreed en het shirt zit bij bijv. m'n borst en schouders niet heel straks, maar als ik het ritsje tot boven dichtdoe, zit het bij m'n hals wél heel strak. dkt is absoluut geen probleem, het is eigenlijk meer dkt dit het enige minpuntje is dkt ik kan bedenken. Verder ben ik er vooral heel blij mee!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Shirt is goed, jammer dat zoveel items uitverkocht zijn en dat de collectie zo klein is. Paar keer de site bekeken sinds mijn aankoop, maar weinig nieuws (of ouds dat weer op voorraad is) gezien. Op een gegeven moment kijk je dan helemaal niet meer. En dat os natuurlijk zonde!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice shirt and fit. Shirt is slightly longer than normal la Machine t-shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent T-shirt, great quality and fit, all on top of a speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago