La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy ordering. Punctual delivery. Great clothing.
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice stuff , fits perfect, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top product snelle levering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have never received an order as quickly as from La Machine. Outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery. Perfect fit and very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
livraison rapide dès le lendemain :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Greated product with cycling theme.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, fast delivery👌👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice casual clothes with a cycling touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ik heb mijn tweede La Machine sweater besteld. Wat een mooie sweaters zijn dat en echt mooie kwaliteit. Mijn eerste exemplaar is al twee jaar oud en je ziet amper verschil met zijn nieuwe broertje. Op naar de derde!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5 stars for La Machine, 0 stars for the delivery company who left my package at a corner shop somewhere in the Netherlands and told me I should collect (I live in the UK). Customer services at La Machine were wonderful in that they replied immediately telling me they would resend with a different delivery agent. Package has since arrived and the quality and fitting of the product is great. Thanks Noortje.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality clothing, great designs! One note to the designers: het lijkt erop dat het kleine embleem (opgenaaide) steeds vaker ontbreekt? Die is juist onderscheidend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order placed on website, goods dispatched in 24h and was sent updates for delivery so I knew when it was arriving
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
La Machine une sympathique communauté très creative proposant divers produits textiles de qualité avec un ADN cycliste bien marqué. La commande est très rapidement expédiée dans un emballage sympa. Bravo !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sweatshirt in Medium far too long. I’m 177cm tall and 75kg and sweatshirt was so long looked wrong. Unfortunately I’m in UK so can’t exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
High quality product and very quick delivery - great company in my first experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is undoubtedly the company with the best customer service I have ever come across. The personal touch and their attention to detail and their deetermination to make things right when courier companies make mistakes makes them stand out from the crowd. The design and quality of the apparel is equally outstanding. I will be shopping from here more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
While I had positive experiences in the past, this time I had a less experience. I ordered two small items, the 'Let's get Lost' mug and a set of stickers. Product specific review is mentioned below. Communication wise, there seems to be some 'delay'. Responses can take multiple days. The received refund was initially wrong (automated?); I got the feeling my refund request was not read entirely stating below remarks (faulty mug, no stickers delivered). After a bit of angry mail from my end, I received a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mooie spullen, prima kwaliteit. Bezorgbelofte wordt bij lange na niet gehaald.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good fit, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
really fast shipped and delivered HQ as promised on the web
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews