La Machine Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,042 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Reviews

About La Machine:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
La Machine Reviews | 31st December 2019
lamachine.cc
More Photos & Videos
La Machine Reviews | 17th January 2020
lamachine.cc
More Photos & Videos
La Machine Reviews | 7th January 2020
lamachine.cc
More Photos & Videos
La Machine Reviews | 10th January 2020
lamachine.cc
More Photos & Videos
La Machine Reviews | 29th January 2020
lamachine.cc
More Photos & Videos
La Machine Reviews | 27th January 2020
lamachine.cc
More Photos & Videos
La Machine 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Steffen Henrich
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mooie wielercollectie met een retro-tintje, helemaal mijn stijl.
Posted 11 hours ago
Ich habe die Ware bisher nicht erhalten!
Posted 1 day ago
Sadly I can’t review the three T-shirts I ordered for my husband’s birthday which is today because my order hasn’t yet arrived. Long delay in delivery - my order delivery status hasn’t been updated for 7 days.
Disappointed that I spent a lot of money on my husband’s gifts which didn’t arrive on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Das Warten hat sich gelohnt. Manchmal dauert der Versand (gerade in ein anders Land, in diesem Falle Deutschland) halt etwas länger. Das kann man dem Team von La Machine natürlich nicht zum Vorwurf machen. Nach anfänglicher Skepsis ob des augenscheinlich hohen Preises für ein T-Shirt, habe ich bestellt und heute das Grand Tours Shirt bekommen. Ich bin restlos begeistert. Das Shirt ist unheimlich wertig gearbeitet, hat sehr schöne Details (Drucke seitlich am Ärmel und am unteren Rand) und die farbigen Streifen sind erfreulicherweise nicht gedruckt, sondern ebenfalls aus Stoff. Die Ware ist super, sie ist toll verpackt mit cool gestalteter Retouren- und Dankeskarte (das machen die Holländer ja bekanntlich immer sehr schön. Design!!!!). Ich finde hier stimmt das Gesamtpaket zu 100 Prozent und daher kann ich La Machine hinsichtlich meiner Bestellung besten Gewissens weiterempfehlen. Zur Info: Das Shirt ist XXL und ich selbst bin 192 groß von mittlerer Statur. Es passt perfekt! Danke an das Team von La Machine und weiter so. Ich bestelle bald wieder.
La Machine 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Mooie shirt en top kwaliteit!
Posted 5 days ago
Prima pasvorm (1.89m, XL), uitstekende kwaliteit en snelle levering. En de ontwerpen zijn altijd origineel.
Posted 5 days ago
Heb een xl koerstrui besteld met paar sokken erbij, omdat ik nieuwe klant was kreeg ik ook nog is 10% korting. Alles zit als gegoten, fijn aanvoelende stof met een apart design! De levering verliep perfect (3dagen ipv beloofde volgende dag), alles perfect verpakt in een stevig enveloppe met beschrijving van de bestelde trui en sokken alsook onderhoudtips. Tevens voorzien van retourpapier in geval van, alsook een leuk bedankingskaartje voor het gekochte goed. Eenvoudig samen te vatten een Topbedrijfje met goede kwaliteit, origineel en snelle stijlvolle levering! TOP
Posted 5 days ago
Perfecte kwaliteit voor een redelijke prijs. Gesoigneerd spul!
Posted 5 days ago
Snel geleverd en ook de maattabel is goed.
Posted 6 days ago
mooie kleding, goede service
Posted 1 week ago
Snelle levering, perfecte pasvorm, goede kwaliteit
Posted 1 week ago
La Machine levert altijd snel en goed. En als je wielerliefhebber bent ben je aan het juiste adres voor casual wielerkleding.
Posted 1 week ago
stipt op tijd geleverd
juist wat het moest zijn
Posted 1 week ago
Supersnelle levering én retour! Niets op aan te merken
Posted 1 week ago
Cool Designs, very good quality. Good Address for bikers :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I can't help keep going back for more!!! Fabulous quality with great (subtle) designs. All with speedy delivery and great communications.
Posted 1 week ago
Altijd snel en betrouwbaar en verrassend leuke items. Top merk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast in the processing of the order and accurate with notifications the delivery times.
The products are of excellent quality and the graphics are well refined.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product quality and design. Original design concepts which are true to cycling's history, the garments are very comfortable to wear and made to a very high standard and quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect quality, fair Price, good Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
La Machine is rated 4.65 based on 1,042 reviews