La Machine Reviews

4.62 Rating 673 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Reviews

About La Machine:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was your delivery?
Mit tollen Layouts der Klamotten
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
How was your delivery?
nice designs!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
How was your delivery?
Goede pasvorm. Leuke disigns die je niet alledaags ziet. Happy met de shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was your delivery?
My new polo shirt arrived quickly after I placed my order and is a perfect fit & great quality. Merci.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How was your delivery?
Good quality, original designs and clear website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was your delivery?
Goede kwaliteit, mooi design en fijne afwerking. Snelle levering met een goede klantenservice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, excellent quality and fit, looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was your delivery?
Great quality and great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How was your delivery?
Shirts are made of good quality. Lovely design but a little bit pricey. Fast delivery to Germany.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How was your delivery?
Nice shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How was your delivery?
Goede service, en hoge kwaliteit kleding met mooie en grappige designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How was your delivery?
Great service and quick delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How was your delivery?
Nice t-shirts and sweaters!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Geweldig aanbod, snelle levering. Gewoon een heel goede webshop.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How was your delivery?
I,m very Happy Good Job
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was your delivery?
Great sweater, fast and easy delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was your delivery?
Prima afwikkeling! Ik had mijn bestelling super snel thuis. Mijn kleding erg mooi verpakt. Prima kwaliteit kleding, en mooi uiteraard:-)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was your delivery?
I live in the UK and my T-Shirt arrived in just a few days. I was kept fully informed of where the delivery was in the different stages and was even advised when it was posted at my house. The product is excellent quality, I really love the La Machine logo on the lower front and arm of the T-shirt - these logos show what quality the shirt is. Excellent service and excellent product, I will absolutely buy again and I can recommend La Machine to anyone thinking about buying a product! Well done! Karl, Kettering, UK.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was your delivery?
Socks arrived so quickly and are fantastic quality! Delighted with purchase.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was your delivery?
Great service, great products!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
La Machine is rated 4.62 based on 673 reviews