La Machine Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,346 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Reviews

About La Machine:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
La Machine 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
hans roks
La Machine 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
hans roks
La Machine 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Anonymous
La Machine 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Andy Perpet
La Machine 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Claudia Wagner
La Machine 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Steffen Henrich
La Machine 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice design, this was crucial for decision to order. Transparent, quick, very nice sizing calculator. Shape of T-shirt is not fitting, to less slim fit. Only negative point is wrong item delivered - Hennie instead of Eddie. I have to return it.
Posted 4 hours ago
Mijn pakket was verloren gegaan bij DPD maar enkele dagen later ontving ik al een nieuw pakket, prima service!
Posted 6 hours ago
Super Material und schnelle Lieferung. Bin sehr zufrieden 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products. Lovely quality. Size calculator is spot on! Recommended!
Posted 1 day ago
Love the concept, design and great service.
Posted 2 days ago
Mooie kleding goede kwaliteit, goede pasvorm.
Uitstekende verzendverpakking met extra aandacht ingepakt en verstuurd!
Top kan het een ieder aanraden!
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a very smart polo shirt (with TdF themed buttons) as a b'day present for my brother in law. Wrong size unfortunately, but La Machine have been happy to refund for the original purchase and send out a smaller size. Brother in law now very happy!
Posted 2 days ago
Really nice clothes that I wish would fit me better. I’m of average height (5’9’’) and average build. the tops seem to be exclusively for taller people. Medium tops are too long and smalls are too skinny. Also, in COVID times, the only drop off options for returns are too far away, particularly when I’m so close to London and other clothes returns drop off points are really local.
Posted 2 days ago
Hey Rens ik heb mijn bestelling nog niet ontvangen waardoor ik geen beoordeling kan geven!!!!
Groet
Dirk De Coster
Posted 3 days ago
Originele ontwerpen, goede kwaliteit en prijs naar verhouding.
Posted 3 days ago
Leuke collectie en zeer mooie kwaliteit!
Posted 3 days ago
Grappig designs goede kwaliteit en vlot bezorgd
Posted 3 days ago
Super mooie kledij aan een interessante prijs en van zeer goede kwaliteit
Posted 4 days ago
Problème de taille impossible de faire l’échange obligation de remboursement
Posted 4 days ago
Sizes are strange / ordered 2 M sweatshirts Sizes totally different
Posted 4 days ago
The items I bought arę of very good quality and the shipping was lightning fast.
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service, good quality products.
Posted 4 days ago
Uitstekende kwaliteit kleding, accurate en snelle afhandeling bestellingen en vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers!
Posted 6 days ago
Great company, good website including detailed photos and descriptions.
Posted 1 week ago
NIckel !
Délai respecté et belle qualité
Posted 1 week ago
La Machine is rated 4.67 based on 1,346 reviews