La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,943 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 1,943 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 27th May 2022
René W
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Dennis N
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Dennis N
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Dennis N
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Dennis N
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Oliver P
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Oliver P
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
La Machine staat voor kwalitatief goede kleding en accessoires. Zonder teveel de nadruk te leggen op wielrennen is de kleding goed herkenbaar voor de wielerfan en anderen zien stijlvolle outfits. Mijn complimenten en ga zo door!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dank je wel Bastiaan!! Dat je de tijd hebt genomen deze fantastische review te schrijven, dit stellen we zeer op prijs. Veel plezier met je nieuwe items, en hopelijk zien we je snel weer.
Posted 7 months ago
Top as always Vx t shirt was to small but exchange went smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Quality products and very fast delivery! A brand with heritage and cycling philosophy, if you love cycling you cannot miss the La Machine articles :)
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Thank you very much, Niccolò!! Enjoy your new items.
Posted 12 hours ago
Fast delivery and the goods are of great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, Roel. Enjoy the new items!!
Posted 2 days ago
Heerlijke broek; goede pasvorm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dank voor je review, Wietse. Veel fietsplezier met de nieuwe bib short!!
Posted 2 days ago
Lmcc heeft mooie shirts welke een goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding hebben
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Afgelopen jaren al een paar keer bij La Machine gekocht. Levering is steeds goed gegaan. Kleding is kwalitatief prima, ook na een jaartje dragen en wassen blijft het mooi. De omgekeerde 13 is wat mij betreft iconisch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dank je voor de mooie reviews, Hans. Wordt zeer gewaardeerd !! Veel plezier met je nieuwe items. En tot de volgende keer!!
Posted 4 days ago
Great webshop! Nice products with quality. Fast shipment and excellent contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review, Jacob. We do our best to keep it fast and easy!!
Posted 4 days ago
NIce design comforable clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Mark. We hope to see you back!!
Posted 4 days ago
beautiful, fit’s perfect, high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Robert. We hope to see you back !!
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful T-shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Anders!!
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, I've sent you some articles back and wait since for 2 weeks for my cashback. Regards Bernhard Wagner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bernhard, We have received your items on 31-05. The same day you have received your coupon code by e-mail. Maybe this is in your spam box. If you have any further questions, i'm happy to help. service@lamachine.cc
Posted 4 days ago
Mooi shirt, goede pasvorm. En goede klantenservice. Het eerste pakket dat ik ontving was namelijk leeg (?!). Snel contact met de klantenservice zorgde ervoor dat ik twee dagen later een nieuwe zending mocht ontvangen. Nu wel mét shirt. 😅
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dank je voor de review, Bert. We doen ons best alles zo goed en snel mogelijk op te lossen!! Goed te horen dat je tevreden bent met de service!!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality first of all, and great service! Fully recommended for the bike lovers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Antonios. For the great review!! Enjoy the new items.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered 2 t shirts fast delivery so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, John. Have fun with the new T-shirts!!
Posted 4 days ago
Gutes Design und in Europa produziert 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Alexander. For all the great reviews, really appreciated!! Enjoy all your new items.
Posted 4 days ago
Top, Top, Top !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Danny!!!
Posted 4 days ago
I love the quality and the design of the products and especially the polo shirt with the three buttons in different colours. One of t-shirts had a fold on the one sleeve which is the reason for me not rating five stars. Otherwise all is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jon, If there is something wrong with one of the T-shirts. Please let us know, so we can help you solve it. Customer service is happy to help!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
nice things and nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Claus. We do our best to keep you happy!!
Posted 4 days ago
Quality of the goods is great and customer service was fantasitc. 5* all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Hayes. For the great 5 stars review!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast communication with the customer service. Great quality of clothing. Very happy all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Mark. Good to hear you are happy!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.67 based on 1,943 reviews