La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,442 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,442 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1
Boxtel
5281 PK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy ordering. Punctual delivery. Great clothing.
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pure kwaliteit, op alle vlakken.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Die bestellten Pullover sind super schön.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
great stuff, nice Colors, size fit well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ik heb nu voor de tweede keer bij jullie besteld en ben hier zeer tevreden over. Alles netjes verpakt . En de spullen zijn van goed kwaliteit chapeau . Wel erg ik me aan de taal we wonen hier gewoon in Nederland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Goede pasvorm en goede kwaliteit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service, if possible even surpassed by product quality. one of my new favourite brands. Ride On!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, Order 85073. Items not yet received due to awful carrier service unable to deliver multiple days in a row. I would recommend to strongly challenge the carrier performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mooie spullen hoor, daar bij de mannen van 13! Kwalitatief, onderscheidend en met een knipoog….😏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service. Great sweatshirt Style du Cyclisme!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, Arthur! We really appreciate your loyalty as a customer and your kind words! We're so glad you love the service and the great sweatshirt from Style du Cyclisme!
Posted 2 days ago
Quality of the product I bought was excellent and even better than I was expecting. Get service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Regelmatig kleding besteld kwaliteit goed en vlotte levering
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the product. Quality is great. Had a small problem with delivery but customer service was great and reassuring. Item finally arrived OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much, Andrew! We're really glad to hear that you love our product and appreciate that the quality is great. We apologize for any inconvenience you had with the delivery - we always strive to create an excellent customer experience. We're grateful that the item finally arrived OK. Thank you for your understanding.
Posted 2 days ago
Top Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very dissatisfied. As of today I still have not received my order. They had to deliver the order to a shipping address that they had not worked with them for 4 weeks. I don't know where my order is. I hope they give me a solution as soon as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great designs, great quality, fast international shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super schnelle Lieferung top Produkte
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All went fine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice packaging Good Quality and design No tax refund due to too much business - strange
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,442 reviews