La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very nice selection of women’s T shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best quality ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Perfect Shop :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
2 sweaters aangekocht passen perfect. Zoals steeds is de kwaliteit top.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Letters zijn bijna niet zichtbaar helaas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good designs and nice quality shirts. Always a pleasure to receive the new items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super leuke fiets gerelateerde kleding. Zit prettig en staat leuk. De kleding met bib nr 13 is mijn favoriet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice stylish brand, fast and perfect delivery, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery from NL to Spain was quick (4 working days) though i thought it was to my house it ended up at a drop off point
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for making clothes made in Europe and stylish !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Vlotte en snelle levering, perfect dus. Wel jammer dat sommige artikels waren uitverkocht en naderhand ook niet meer voorradig waren, volgende keer vlugger zijn dus.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and customer service! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We really appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you enjoyed our product and customer service. :)
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome brand & colours, though t-shirts could be „a little bit“ larger. Thx & rake care, Norbert.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and unproblematic delivery! Very high quality of tissue and color! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much! We are so glad that you are enjoying what we offer - from the quick and unproblematic delivery to the high quality of fabric and color, we strive to make sure our customers have the best experience. We are grateful to have you as a customer, and we thank you for your kind words!
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect quality. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Roman. We're so happy to hear that our services and quality have been noteworthy for you. We truly appreciate your kind words regarding our perfect quality and fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice quality. Runs (too) small.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery. Nicely packed in paper bag Environmentally friendly ! Sweat pants was high quality. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, H.J.M., for giving La Machine Cycle Club a 5 star rating. We're truly appreciative of the kind words you shared about our product. We're also glad to hear that you were happy with its quality and that its delivery and packaging were satisfactory. We strive to provide our customers with the best experiences possible!
Posted 4 months ago
Big compliments to La Machine service team. My pants showed a product error after some time. Received new pants under warranty, without any hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Jorrick! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our service team and that you were able to get new pants under warranty without any hassle.
Posted 4 months ago
nice quality, but slow delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews