La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,044 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,044 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good and friendly service. Also like their products 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you!!
Posted 4 days ago
Ik heb 2 polo shirts besteld, ze zijn mooi afgewerkt en de maten komen overheen. En daar bij zijn ze snel geleverd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dank voor je review, Ed. Veel plezier met je nieuwe polo's!
Posted 3 days ago
Leuke shirts in een origineel design. Verzending is snel, duidelijk en goed verpakt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All fine…T shirts fit big. Had to take a smaller size then usual. But more important, they are way too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Snelle levering en goede produkten.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dank je, Henk. Veel plezier met je nieuwe items!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Très beau produits!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The socks look really great and feel very comfortable when wearing them. The size is perfect. The only drawback is that dirt does not come out completely when washing 😳 The polo shirts are really great to wear, but in my opinion they are a bit too long
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The design is wonderfull, and the service too. Orders goiing well and also return of products goes very smooth. Money is transferred within a few days. I only had a small defect on my logo witch was come loose a little bit, but i stiched it myself. Now its my favorite shirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice and individual design !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Uitstekend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dank je, Antoine!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice and creative cycling apparel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Sebastian. Enjoy your new polo-shirt!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality shirts, nice designs, and quick delivery socially responsible production. The only possible improvement I see would be to use certified Biological cotton. When trying to reduce the footprint of the product (already on a very acceptble level!) that would be the next step.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great cycling T-shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The bib short fits very tight, so if you are the sprinter type, choose the bigger size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Generally very good. But have had recent quality problems on the cycling jerseys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice niche products in good quality. A bit pricey, but it costs to look good :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goed materiaal en pasvorm
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goede website met interessante (in mijn geval: causual) kleding. Communicatie na aankoop is steevast op orde.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dank voor de review. Goed te horen dat je tevreden bent!!
Posted 2 months ago
Uniek design
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Polo's, fits very well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Frank. Have fun with your new polo's!!
Posted 2 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,044 reviews