La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top product snelle levering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice casual clothes with a cycling touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mooie spullen, prima kwaliteit. Bezorgbelofte wordt bij lange na niet gehaald.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice selection of women’s T shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good designs and nice quality shirts. Always a pleasure to receive the new items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery from NL to Spain was quick (4 working days) though i thought it was to my house it ended up at a drop off point
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome brand & colours, though t-shirts could be „a little bit“ larger. Thx & rake care, Norbert.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product is perfect. But not the delivery. It was not sent to the delivery address. Instead, I had to pick it up at a shop. This was not mentioned during the purchase process. In addition, I didn't have the option to choose the shop and it was at the other end of the city.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Die bestellten Pullover sind super schön.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the product. Quality is great. Had a small problem with delivery but customer service was great and reassuring. Item finally arrived OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much, Andrew! We're really glad to hear that you love our product and appreciate that the quality is great. We apologize for any inconvenience you had with the delivery - we always strive to create an excellent customer experience. We're grateful that the item finally arrived OK. Thank you for your understanding.
Posted 5 months ago
Twee shirts gekocht in maat M,maar een is groter 😥
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superb garments. Support your smaller business they appreciate your custom. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Stuart, for your 4-star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We so appreciate your support and your kind words.
Posted 6 months ago
Great products 👍 Liked it so much that I wanted another version of the same jacket - unfortunately they are very slow at producing enough of the same product - been out of stock for half a year 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item send in luxury box and in time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
prima, lekker spul qua administratie is er wel iets mis gegaan met de adressering op de factuur het goede adres en het pakje een andere postcode en adres is opgelost
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Vêtements agrébles et de qualité.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice stuff, creative diversity !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, Steef! We really appreciate your loyalty as a customer. It's great to see that you like our nice stuff and creative diversity. Thanks again!
Posted 9 months ago
Different Bikeline. Ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I like that brand. Almost think ia pity that they are now sponsoring TJV and will have lots of visibility, as it used to be suxh a cool niche brand..... (with just some cycling TV analists wearing the brand) 😊 Great quality of materials, nice designs and some cool cycling inside icons/ elements on the gear. Sizes are solid match with factual size measures. Good fit. One downside is a base colour mussing in the overall range of products: 1. Am missing full colour base colours for the cycling jerseys (like all white, black, olive, orange, dark blue, pink, etc) 2. La Machine offers in colour per icon/ element option for casual wear. E.g. If you like a certain icon/element style polo or T there is only one colour available. Why not offer a couple of colours? Now the product offering is limiting itself. Pity. [I own a jersey, sweater, polo and T by La Machine]
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product is ok, bezorging via Cycloon liet te wensen over omdat Cycloon in Delft ineens niet meer 500m over de gemeente grens wil bezorgen waardoor het via DHL moest maar dit kostte wel een hoop tijd.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews