La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,299 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,299 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1
Boxtel
5281 PK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
There was a problem with the delivery but got good help from the costumers service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice pair of shorts good fit and quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality clothing delivered fast & correct !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipment was fast. Quality of material is very good. Size M is a little bit too big for me with 1m75 and 69kg.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 sweatshirts in size M en they were both great! Though, one for the sweatshirts was smaller than the other. I like great quality of the shirts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great designs, high quality clothing for cycling fanatics. Always nice packaging makes it always a fine moment when receiving the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Fred. Enjoy the new items!
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with the parts. They are great stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Michael. Enjoy your new items!
Posted 2 months ago
Goede materialen en nooit leveringsprogramma gehad. Maten zijn goed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dank je, Arjen. Veel plezier met je nieuwe sweater!
Posted 2 months ago
DHL is a shame
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prima. Mooie lijn produkten.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dank voor de review!!
Posted 3 months ago
Kan deze vraag niet in het Nederlands????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mooie producten, wind gilet aan de kleine kant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goede kwaliteit aan een goede prijs. Meer moet dat niet zijn๐Ÿ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dank voor je review, Eddy!!
Posted 4 months ago
Love the quality and funky designs- the only reason for not being 5 stars is itโ€™s pretty expensive to get a t shirt to the UK ๐Ÿ˜ข
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review, Ian. Good to hear you like the designs!! We do our best to keep the shipping costs as low as possible. Unfortunately shipping to the UK is more a bitt more expensive.
Posted 4 months ago
Looks great, the quality is good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks, Thomas. Enjoy your new items!!
Posted 4 months ago
Een hele mooie kwaliteit kleding. En fijn om te dragen. Minpunt voor DPD door het pakket voor de deur te zetten terwijl er niemand thuis.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Petri, onze excuses voor de slechte levering. Wel goed te horen, dat je blij bent met je nieuwe kleding. We wensen je veel plezier ermee!!
Posted 5 months ago
Top Quality, top Customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, Claude. For the great review!!
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality, fit and unique design!/prints! Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The material is very good. The website is easy to operate, ordering simple and the delivery is intime and correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review, Klaas. Enjoy your new items!!
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality and nice designs!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks, Rob!!
Posted 5 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,299 reviews