La Machine Reviews

4.63 Rating 734 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Reviews

About La Machine:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was your delivery?
Is the fit true to size?
Very nice sweater. Good quality!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was your delivery?
Great service and quick delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your delivery?
Nice t-shirts and sweaters!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Geweldig aanbod, snelle levering. Gewoon een heel goede webshop.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your delivery?
I,m very Happy Good Job
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your delivery?
Great sweater, fast and easy delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your delivery?
Prima afwikkeling! Ik had mijn bestelling super snel thuis. Mijn kleding erg mooi verpakt. Prima kwaliteit kleding, en mooi uiteraard:-)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your delivery?
I live in the UK and my T-Shirt arrived in just a few days. I was kept fully informed of where the delivery was in the different stages and was even advised when it was posted at my house. The product is excellent quality, I really love the La Machine logo on the lower front and arm of the T-shirt - these logos show what quality the shirt is. Excellent service and excellent product, I will absolutely buy again and I can recommend La Machine to anyone thinking about buying a product! Well done! Karl, Kettering, UK.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your delivery?
Socks arrived so quickly and are fantastic quality! Delighted with purchase.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your delivery?
Great service, great products!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your delivery?
I hace received all in the date you told me.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your delivery?
Simply to say: La Machine is great! The t-shirts I bought fit perfectly and their design is unique! Good job, guys!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your delivery?
Good service and good quality.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your delivery?
Goede kwaliteit van de artikelen en een snelle levering.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your delivery?
Cool design, good quality and fast delivery!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was your delivery?
Is the fit true to size?
Goede producten, hoge kwaliteit! Kortom puik spul!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was your delivery?
Is the fit true to size?
Nothing to say about it, my sweater was 100% like i wanted to. Gonna order more in the future....
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, i got my pullover and even if the description says it‘s dyewashed („Navy blue with special garment dye washing color treatment“), the arms feature a clear light sunbleached stripe exactly on the foldline. THAT looks more like the shirt has been lying too long in the sun. The material itself and the design are of good quality and i like them. It‘s that stripe that „disturbs“ me, so could you please tell me if you think it‘s „normal“ and on all your shirts or if it‘s a ‚fault‘. A dyewashed garment is normally more or less homogenely treated and not in such obvious stripes. Awaiting your answer in order to decide if i keep the product. yours sincerely Guy Berchem phone number: +352 621756600
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Guy!

Thank you for your review and feedback regarding the product. The '' stripe '' has nothing to do with a dyewashed garment but with a stonewash that has passed over it. It is therefore not a mistake in production, all knitwears have this effect. If you have any questions, please let us know!
Posted 4 months ago
La Machine is rated 4.63 based on 734 reviews