La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,044 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,044 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very nice sweater. Good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice polo, very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dank voor de review, Jens. Veel plezier met je nieuwe polo!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dank voor de review, Jens Veel plezier met je nieuwe polo!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mooie kwalitatief goede spullen. Zowel de casual als de wielerkleding. Levering is altijd zeer snel.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arno, dank je wel voor de perfecte review. We hopen je snel terug te zien!!
Posted 4 months ago
perfect :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the perfect review, Christophe. Enjoy your new items!!
Posted 4 months ago
Prima kwaliteit van La Machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Henk, dank je voor de review. Goed te horen dat je tevreden bent!!
Posted 9 months ago
La Machine staat voor kwalitatief goede kleding en accessoires. Zonder teveel de nadruk te leggen op wielrennen is de kleding goed herkenbaar voor de wielerfan en anderen zien stijlvolle outfits. Mijn complimenten en ga zo door!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dank je wel Bastiaan!! Dat je de tijd hebt genomen deze fantastische review te schrijven, dit stellen we zeer op prijs. Veel plezier met je nieuwe items, en hopelijk zien we je snel weer.
Posted 9 months ago
Super Qualität sehr Empfehlenswert
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Wolfgang!! For this great review. Have fun with your new sweatshirt, and we hope to see you back soon.
Posted 9 months ago
NIckel ! Délai respecté et belle qualité
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortabel en fijne stof. Zeem is super voor korte, intensieve en lange afstanden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prima kwaliteit en fantastische service echt een aanbeveling hoor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have just bought the grand tours bundle t shirts and have to say fantastic quality and really nice to wear. The good thing was the way La Machine sizing works by taking a short questionnaire if unsure of size and my selection fitted me perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ik heb een aantal mooie artikelen van La Machine. Het betekend voor mij de liefde voor de fiets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice t-shirts and sweaters!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Geweldig aanbod, snelle levering. Gewoon een heel goede webshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I,m very Happy Good Job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great sweater, fast and easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prima afwikkeling! Ik had mijn bestelling super snel thuis. Mijn kleding erg mooi verpakt. Prima kwaliteit kleding, en mooi uiteraard:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I live in the UK and my T-Shirt arrived in just a few days. I was kept fully informed of where the delivery was in the different stages and was even advised when it was posted at my house. The product is excellent quality, I really love the La Machine logo on the lower front and arm of the T-shirt - these logos show what quality the shirt is. Excellent service and excellent product, I will absolutely buy again and I can recommend La Machine to anyone thinking about buying a product! Well done! Karl, Kettering, UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Socks arrived so quickly and are fantastic quality! Delighted with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,044 reviews