La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery,nice good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were so perfect in size and I liked them ! 🟡⚫️
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 24th December 2023 La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 24th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product is perfect. But not the delivery. It was not sent to the delivery address. Instead, I had to pick it up at a shop. This was not mentioned during the purchase process. In addition, I didn't have the option to choose the shop and it was at the other end of the city.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi guys, I have been ordering your stuff since last year and I really love it. Not only the designs and the fitting for slim people is what I like, but especially the relatively long arms. Please keep doing that, with other brands I always have the problem, that the arms are to short!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Matthias! We truly appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled that you are a fan of our designs and fitting for slim people. We will definitely continue to provide quality products for all our customers, including those with longer arms. Thank you for your kind words and continued support!
Posted 5 months ago
Dik tevreden over de kwaliteit van de kleding en over de service van het terugsturen en daarvoor iets anders bestellen.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Goede levering en altijd een fijne site
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Heerlijke truien. Goede kwaliteit en keurige levering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very satisfied with my first purchase. It's a really nice combination of cycling and style👌👌👌 Dirk Diels
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the glowing 5 star review, Dirk! We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with your purchase and that the combination of cycling and style met your expectations. We truly appreciate your kind words!
Posted 5 months ago
Extremly happy with my new sweater. Great fit (xs) and style. The fact that the sweater is produced sustainably is the icing on the cake
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much! We're thrilled to hear you're extremely happy with your new sweater! The great fit and style, combined with the sustainable production are the perfect combination. We deeply appreciate your loyalty and are so glad you love your new sweater!
Posted 5 months ago
Pure kwaliteit, op alle vlakken.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Die bestellten Pullover sind super schön.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great stuff, nice Colors, size fit well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Andreas, for your five-star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We're so glad that you found the colors, size, and materials of our merchandise to be great stuff. It's always nice to hear positive feedback from our customers!
Posted 5 months ago
Ik heb nu voor de tweede keer bij jullie besteld en ben hier zeer tevreden over. Alles netjes verpakt . En de spullen zijn van goed kwaliteit chapeau . Wel erg ik me aan de taal we wonen hier gewoon in Nederland
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Goede pasvorm en goede kwaliteit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service, if possible even surpassed by product quality. one of my new favourite brands. Ride On!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Order 85073. Items not yet received due to awful carrier service unable to deliver multiple days in a row. I would recommend to strongly challenge the carrier performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Laurent, we are sorry the delivery didn't go as planned. If my information is correct you received your items in the meantime. Hope you enjoy them! Greetings Team La Machine
Posted 5 months ago
Mooie spullen hoor, daar bij de mannen van 13! Kwalitatief, onderscheidend en met een knipoog….😏
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service. Great sweatshirt Style du Cyclisme!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, Arthur! We really appreciate your loyalty as a customer and your kind words! We're so glad you love the service and the great sweatshirt from Style du Cyclisme!
Posted 6 months ago
Quality of the product I bought was excellent and even better than I was expecting. Get service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much David! We really appreciate your kind words. We are happy to hear that the quality of the product you got from us was excellent and even better than what you were expecting. We strive to provide great service and fast delivery, and it seems like we achieved that here!
Posted 5 months ago
Regelmatig kleding besteld kwaliteit goed en vlotte levering
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews