La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,044 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,044 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy ordering. Punctual delivery. Great clothing.
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Altijd mooie spullen!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Best fit clothing and for sure looking good even for me, I am 65.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Goede service en fijne kleding van goede kwaliteit👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality , style, great customer service … what more do you want .. chapeau
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality! Grest material
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and fast service and very nice products to weare
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks, Barry. Enjoy your new items!!
Posted 3 days ago
My review only refers to T-Shirts and the Neckwarmers - as I haven't bought anything else. Let's begin with the design - honestly I do not like every piece but the ones I like are fantastic. Now to quality - this is perfect. Really I have to say the quality of the products is outstanding. After several times in the washing machine the fit and form is still the same. Also no bleaching or anything! Really great stuff! Looking forward to extend my collection ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Perfekt 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks, Claus!!
Posted 3 days ago
Great fit, great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review!!
Posted 3 days ago
Kwaliteit kleding, tegen een mooie prijs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dank voor de mooie review, Thomas.
Posted 3 days ago
Wahnsinnig coole Klamotten, tolle Haptik, sehr angenehm zu tragen durch Elastan-Anteile. Der Kontakt bei Rückfragen war total nett, informativ und immer zielführend. Der Größenratgeber hat zu 100% gematcht. Gerne wieder!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Philipp!!
Posted 3 days ago
I bought the Pedaleur de Charme T-shirt. Very good fit, good T-shirt quality even after the first wash. Other T-shirt shops usually offer poorly cut T-shirt fits. That was different here at La Machine! I am 184 cm tall, slim figure and ordered size M, which fits perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mooie kleding. Echtgenoot is er erg blij mee. Blouse en vest besteld. Maat perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dank voor je mooie review, Nicole. We wensen je man veel plezier met zijn nieuwe items!!
Posted 3 days ago
Goede kwaliteit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great qualty, 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Humphrey!!
Posted 3 days ago
De verpakking waarin de polo werd verzonden was sjiek en netjes verzorgd!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dank je voor de review, Edwin. Veel plezier met je nieuwe polo shirt!
Posted 3 days ago
very nice product! Friendly and quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Thomas!
Posted 3 days ago
I love the slim fit; the designs are original and the focus on fair production in Europe makes this on of my favoriete branches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Ivo. Have fun with your new items!!
Posted 3 days ago
Top Produkt, super Passform + Qualität
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Des articles originaux et un livraison rapide, au top La Machine. Fred
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,044 reviews