La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,044 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,044 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi, I'm not happy at all. The very expensive bycicle shirt (M) was very too small. I paid 30.30 Swiss francs toll and 14 Swiss francs fees to the Swiss Mail. Now I sent it back, but I don't know, if I get one of my Swiss francs back and I don't know if I should order the shirt once again, in a shape, that fits me. Greetings, Rolf Löffler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rolf, Sorry to hear you are not happy. Our customer service will contact you. So we can help you. Kind regards, Team La Machine
Posted 4 days ago
Facturassions frais de retour pour une taille qui ne correspond pas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, I've sent you some articles back and wait since for 2 weeks for my cashback. Regards Bernhard Wagner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bernhard, We have received your items on 31-05. The same day you have received your coupon code by e-mail. Maybe this is in your spam box. If you have any further questions, i'm happy to help. service@lamachine.cc
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping etc works fine but the Quality of the t-shirts and polo is not Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rasmus, Sorry to hear you are not happy. I will contact you true customer service, to solve the problem. Kind regards, Team La Machine
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible service. My husbands Christmas presents still haven’t arrived. I ordered them on 2nd December. I don’t know where they are. I’ve written numerous times to La Machine and I’ve had one email to say they will follow up and nothing more. The gifts are now missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Michelle, We have contacted you through customer service. So we can fix the problem for you. And get your package delivered as soon as possible. Kind regards, Team La Machine
Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting for the delivery, no shirt after 10 days
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Rüdiger, I will contact you through customer service. So we can fix the problem. Kind regards, Team La Machine
Posted 7 months ago
I did not receive the right T-shirt and moreover you did not respond to the mail I have sent to you concerning this mistake ....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Gerald, Sorry to hear you did not receive the right T-shirt. We will contact you through our customer service. So we can fix the problem with you. Kind regards, Team La Machine
Posted 8 months ago
Very unhappy! I have sent several e-mails and the refuse to reply me. Untill now I placed 2x an order, but this was the last time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beste Rodney, ik heb zojuist contact met je opgenomen via de customer service. Graag los ik het probleem met je op. Mvg, Noortje
Posted 8 months ago
Within a week 50% rebate on the 3 purchased posters !!! Very disappointing. Doesn’t feel good
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After contacted Roger about this discount. We fixed the situation. And Roger is a happy customer again.
Posted 9 months ago
WORST SERVICE EVER , HAVENT RECIEVED MY PACKAGE AND NOBODY RESPONSE
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service -2.0 to not accept unused and unopenend socks that were meent as a gift for someone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i havent received the item yet. i cant get an update DPD has shown it as being between 2 depots for a week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul! We will contact you immediately through our customer service department. Have a nice day.
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible delivery service.. waited entire afternoon and at the end received an email that the delivery person missed me.. how is that possible if you didn't even ring the doorbell? Now I need to pick up the package myself at the parcel pickup place..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We apologize for the experience with DPD. It goes just fine in 99.99% of the deliveries. I will pass this on to DPD immediately so it doesn't happen again! Regards Rens
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Unfortenly iam not happy because the itens didn't arrive yet, and the Tracking is not working. It was supposed arrived 6 days ago....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ich habe die Ware bisher nicht erhalten!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Meer dan een week geleden besteld. Tot op heden nog niets mogen ontvangen. Had ondanks deze tijden toch op een snellere levering gerekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been asked to review this product but... it hasn’t actually arrived. It was due last week but hasn’t turned up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
echt veel te groot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You send me the wrong article. I will retoure it soon. Cheers Hannes Walter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the poster bundle. However the carrier folded them so it could fit through my standard issue mailbox. Please communicate to your carrier that the unit can't be folded. My posters are all damaged and not really usable for its purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lesley! Thanks for your message. That is indeed not okay. We will address PostNL about this. You will receive a new package from us, free of charge. See you next time! Cheers, Rens.
Posted 2 years ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,044 reviews