La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the product. Quality is great. Had a small problem with delivery but customer service was great and reassuring. Item finally arrived OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Andrew! We're really glad to hear that you love our product and appreciate that the quality is great. We apologize for any inconvenience you had with the delivery - we always strive to create an excellent customer experience. We're grateful that the item finally arrived OK. Thank you for your understanding.
Posted 6 months ago
Top Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very dissatisfied. As of today I still have not received my order. They had to deliver the order to a shipping address that they had not worked with them for 4 weeks. I don't know where my order is. I hope they give me a solution as soon as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We are so pleased that you had a great experience with us and appreciate your positive feedback. We are also glad to hear that the shipment was quick. Thank you for your support!
Posted 6 months ago
Great designs, great quality, fast international shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super schnelle Lieferung top Produkte
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All went fine
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ostensibly friendly but with sad results
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Twee shirts gekocht in maat M,maar een is groter 😥
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery and products as described
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much, Christian, for your 5 star rating of La Machine Cycle Club. We really appreciate your kind words about our fast delivery and products being as described!
Posted 7 months ago
Top service, very fast and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much, Yves, for the amazing 5-star rating and for your kind words about La Machine Cycle Club. We really appreciate your loyalty and it's wonderful to hear that you've had such a great experience with our top service and friendly team. Thank you for being a valued customer!
Posted 6 months ago
Bestellabwicklung, Lieferung, Qualität, alles Bestens!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
De maatvoering klopte totaal niet! De broek was veel te groot. Ik heb hem aan mijn broer gegeven, jammer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wie immer eine Top Qualität und sehr gute Passform.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Real Nice products 😀🚴🚴‍♀️🚴‍♂️
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 30th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating of La Machine Cycle Club, Jeroen! We truly appreciate your support as a loyal customer. It's people like you who keep Real Nice Products going 😀🚴🚴‍♀️🚴‍♂️ - thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you, Kimberley! We're delighted that you enjoyed your experience and felt that our services and products are of good quality.
Posted 7 months ago
Mooie kleding, professionele kleding. Snelle levering. Goede kwaliteit.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The products are of very good quality and the sizes are correct. The design is beautiful. Shipping is a little slow and they should track the order better, since it was a limited edition and the shipping date was not clear. The customer service is extraordinary, they respond very quickly and efficiently, resolving any incident. I recommend them 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews