La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Une grande diversité des produits et livraison rapide : au top !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Ole, for your glowing 5 star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We appreciate your loyalty and are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our very fast delivery. We appreciate your support and kind words!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent poloshirt - love the three buttons in pink yellow and red
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Sander! We are so happy you enjoyed your Excellent poloshirt, and that you love the three buttons in pink yellow and red. We sincerely appreciate your comments and overall rating - thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
très bon site et surtout très bon produit
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
T-Shirt de très bonne qualité, belle finition, belle impression. Casquette bien fininie et top broderie.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
sehr pünktlich und mit guter Qualität
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Heel snelle levering! Correcte service. Goede kwaliteit!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
top quality, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Heel mooi shirt, maar helaas na 2 x wassen zitten er al 3 kleine gaatjes in.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
race jersy zit fantastisch, lekker strak. Polo en long-sleeve t-shirt zeer smaak vol
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic 5 star rating of La Machine Cycle Club, Dion! We appreciate your loyalty, and are so glad that you enjoyed our good service. Your kind feedback means a lot to us! Thanks again!
Posted 8 months ago
Goede kwaliteit, vlugge levering
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
excellent shipment and product quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, Luuk! We really appreciate the excellent review of our product quality and shipment.
Posted 9 months ago
prima, lekker spul qua administratie is er wel iets mis gegaan met de adressering op de factuur het goede adres en het pakje een andere postcode en adres is opgelost
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Top alles bestens
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sehr schnelle Lieferung.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Vêtements agrébles et de qualité.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alta calidad en prendas de ciclismo para precios normales.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good quality! Perfect delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Ann for your 5 star rating and kind words about the La Machine Cycle Club! We're thrilled to hear you are satisfied with the very good quality as well as perfect delivery. Thank you for your support!
Posted 9 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews