La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lifestyle cycle clothes at its best.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much, Dirk. We are so pleased you have had such a positive experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty and support. Lifestyle cycle clothes at its best; We're here to support you every ride of the way!
Posted 10 months ago
What a great product. Fits very well. High quality and beautifull looks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We really appreciate your kind words - it's so nice to hear that you are so happy with the product - What a great product, indeed! We are so pleased that it fits very well, and that you think it has both a high quality and beautiful look. Thank you for your support!
Posted 10 months ago
Super schnelle Abwicklung und Versand! Bin sehr zufrieden
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Perfekte Waren
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Different Bikeline. Ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bijzonder… ik doe mijn eerste bestelling met de kortingscode van 10%. Niet alles past helaas… dus stuur ik een aantal kledingstukken terug. Krijg ik een terugstortingsbewijs zonder de korting. Dus ook het kledingstuk dat ik hou betaal ik opeens de volle prijs voor. Sigaar uit eigen doos dus….. geen warm welkom voor een nieuwe klant.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beste Richard, Gelukkig hebben we deze fout snel hersteld. En heb jij alsnog de korting gekregen. Nogmaals onze excuses voor het misverstand. Team La Machine
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast order and delivery, with fantastic product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality, beautiful graphics and nice gimmicks. Big fan of the lucky number 13 merch!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words about our excellent quality, beautiful graphics, and nice gimmicks. We're also glad you are a fan of the lucky number 13 merchandise!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Actually I returned the shirt because size was not good. In addition I ordered a xs size last week and for neither of them (return or new purchase) , I received a comfirmation....just I am disappointed and I am counting on a short term resolution . Regards Lode
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
just love it, the tissue, the colors, the fitting
La Machine Cycle Club 5 star review on 24th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I like that brand. Almost think ia pity that they are now sponsoring TJV and will have lots of visibility, as it used to be suxh a cool niche brand..... (with just some cycling TV analists wearing the brand) 😊 Great quality of materials, nice designs and some cool cycling inside icons/ elements on the gear. Sizes are solid match with factual size measures. Good fit. One downside is a base colour mussing in the overall range of products: 1. Am missing full colour base colours for the cycling jerseys (like all white, black, olive, orange, dark blue, pink, etc) 2. La Machine offers in colour per icon/ element option for casual wear. E.g. If you like a certain icon/element style polo or T there is only one colour available. Why not offer a couple of colours? Now the product offering is limiting itself. Pity. [I own a jersey, sweater, polo and T by La Machine]
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great shirts, I have to say! My first purchase, but I'll be here more often 😉.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, Gert! We're so glad you love our shirts and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you back!
Posted 10 months ago
Really Quick delivery but the quality of the cap could be much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Supers produits vite envoyés
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice items and very good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice sizeguide👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
nice shirts and they fit nicely
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The shirts offer a very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great Shirts with an excellent fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews