La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gewoon super goede bedingen Top
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery - very nice products!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, Anders! We value your kind words and are thrilled that our quick delivery and great products left a positive impression!
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery The Fabian vs. Tom Jersey fits perfectly and is of very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are delighted to hear that both our fast delivery and the quality of the Fabian vs. Tom Jersey fit you perfectly. We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for being a part of our cycling family!
Posted 8 months ago
friendly correspondence, good conditions and fast delivery and last but not least very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Gerd. For your kind words, and great review. Enjoy your new items, and we hope to see you back in the shop!
Posted 8 months ago
Looks great, is comfortable to wear and is totally stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Christian, for your 5-star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We are so glad that it looks great, is comfortable to wear, and is totally stylish. Enjoy your new items.
Posted 8 months ago
Clothing very sportive and a must have for the cycling people.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Jeroen! We're grateful for your recognition of our sportive clothing and the must-have items we offer for anyone and everyone in the cycling community.
Posted 8 months ago
After 5 day s my order was here in Belgium. Nice delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent material and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Rik for your 5 star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and happy that you enjoyed our excellent material and delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
The quality of the products is very good and the service they provide is also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, Niek! We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the quality of our products and with the service we provide. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and look forward to continuing to provide you with the same great service in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Out of the ordinary collections. Sometimes a challenge to identify the quality of especially t-shirts. E.g.: I have the older multi-colour bib upside down t-shirt which is significantly better quality than for example the dark blue "pedaleur de charme". It would be great to be able to identify fabric quality or so
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Eus, Thanks for your review. We keep trying to make our products better and better. That's why we used a thicker/heavier cotton this year for our new t-shirt. So that's the difference you experience. And it's great to hear you like it even better! Greetings Team La Machine
Posted 8 months ago
Cooles shirt in guter Qulität und Passform - weiter so!! Beste Grüße Stefan
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Stefan. Enjoy your new shirt, and we hope to see you back soon!
Posted 8 months ago
really good products of high quality. and fast delivery. I'm a fan 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled that you have enjoyed our really good products of high quality and fast delivery. We're so glad you're a fan 😊.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality t-shirt. Fit is perfect fast delivery and brilliant design.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, Chris. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the excellent quality t-shirt, perfect fit, fast delivery, and brilliant design. We really appreciate your loyalty as a customer and thank you for being a returning customer.
Posted 8 months ago
Best service, best quality, verry good Design!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for giving La Machine Cycle Club a 5 star rating, Silvia! We truly appreciate your loyalty and it means a lot that you keep coming back to us! We are really glad that you've been impressed by our level of service, quality and design - it is our priority to ensure that our customers experience the best and we're glad that it shows.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic quality. Every item has a little piece of personality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We are really happy that you have been able to find that special something in each item and appreciate your loyalty as a customer. We are always happy to have you come back and shop with us at the La Machine Cycle Club!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent fit, decent packaging, bit pricy but great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great ! I bought T-shirts for my husband, quick delivery and good quality ! Unfortunately, it was too big so I did a return and it all went very fast as well !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much, Catherine! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. It means a lot to us that you are a loyal customer and that you enjoyed your T-shirts. We appreciate your kind words and the fact that our return process was speedy and easy for you. Thank you again for your support!
Posted 8 months ago
Weer 2 leuke t-shirts gekocht. Prima pasvorm en voelen lekker aan. Makkelijk te bestellen en snel afgeleverd. Zoals bij alles wat ik hier aan casual kleding heb gekocht heb ik weer een goed gevoel en zijn mensen enthousiast als ze deze kleding gedragen zien.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hoi Ronald, Dank je wel voor je leuke review! Goed te horen dat je tevreden bent met de pasvorm en de kwaliteit. Veel plezier met je 2 nieuwe t-shirts. We hopen je nog eens terug te zien in de shop. Groetjes Team La Machine
Posted 9 months ago
Fast service, great quality products. We are fans!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to give La Machine Cycle Club a 5 star rating! We appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled that you've had a great experience with both our fast service and quality products. We are so happy to have such amazing fans like you!
Posted 9 months ago
Snelle levering, makkelijk retourneren , snelle cashback
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hoi Chris, Bedankt voor je top review! Goed te horen dat je blij bent met onze service. We hopen je nog eens terug te zien in de shop. Groetjes Team La Machine
Posted 9 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews