La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great gear !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Féral! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at La Machine Cycle Club. We also appreciate that you are a loyal and repeating customer, and we love that you found our gear to be great! Thank you for your continued support.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, not very cheap but for most products in line with quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars, Kees!
Posted 1 year ago
Top ! les produits sont aussi cool en vrai qu'en photo et qualitatif. Livraison rapide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks you so much for this awesome review, Antoine! We hope to see you back in the shop.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast. Very good materiel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality, great look an good fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Thomas! We appreciate that you took the time to review our business and it means a lot to read that you love our top quality, great look an good fit! Most of all, we thank you for being a loyal and repeating customer - we are thrilled to have you as a part of the La Machine family!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome collection for bike lovers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Habe zwei Sweatshirts bestellt, sind sehr stylish und qualitativ hochwertig.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super Qualität, super Service, tolles Design und guter Schnitt. Werde mit Sicherheit noch mehr kaufen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Die Sweatshirts sind super angenehm zu tragen. Die Themen passend. Rundum Weltklasse
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Schnelle Lieferung. Qualität seht gut. Volle Zufriedenheit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always satisfied with the orders Delivery, good products and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star rating of La Machine Cycle Club, Judith! We really appreciate your loyalty and we're delighted to hear that you're always satisfied with our orders, goods and quality. We truly value your kind feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Cool clothes in a stylish outfit. Great quality. Fast shipment and uncomplicated returns. I will be happy to do it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Christian! We appreciate your kind words about the cool clothes, great quality, fast shipment and uncomplicated returns. We are so appreciative of you being a repeat customer and we look forward to having you again in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, General customer service is quick, friendly and good. But for a 59€-Pullover-Shirt i had to pay firstly 10€ for transport, which I accepted. Unfortunately the sizing guide was not very accurate and the shirt was way too big, so I had to return it. Again I had to pay 10€ for the return. So for remaining with no product I invested 20€. So please just order if you are 100% sure that you don´t have to return anything. Overall, products are cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fijne winkel en leuke kleding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dank voor je review, Geert!
Posted 1 year ago
There was a problem with the delivery but got good help from the costumers service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice pair of shorts good fit and quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, good quality of the clothing and finally a nice tight fit for those who are more sporty. I (almost always) wear medium and the sweaters fit me like a glove. I will order here later anyway!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! It's wonderful to hear that you appreciate our fast delivery, good quality of clothing and nice, tight fit for those who are more sporty. We're so glad to hear that the medium sizing fits you like a glove - we hope you order from us again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality. I have a few sweaters and a jacket. All good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Gert-Jan! We are so pleased to hear that the quality of all the items you've purchased has been good - sweaters and a jacket included. As a loyal and recurring customer, we thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very beautyful styles, details and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sven, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of La Machine Cycle Club. We really appreciate your loyalty and kind words about our beautyful styles, details and great quality. We're thrilled you've had such a positive experience with us and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, La Machine Cycle Club
Posted 1 year ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews