La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product is ok, bezorging via Cycloon liet te wensen over omdat Cycloon in Delft ineens niet meer 500m over de gemeente grens wil bezorgen waardoor het via DHL moest maar dit kostte wel een hoop tijd.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
always a pleasure. Great quality shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good quality clothes ans very good customer service, I highly recommand :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Alweer een geweldige service van La Machine, zoals ik het al jaren gewoon ben. De shirts passen me als gegoten en de leverservice is ook steeds top!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Snelle verzending en gave producten voor de wielerliefhebber
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dank voor deze mooie review, Sebastiaan!
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful kit. Website easy to use but i did encounter a small amount of confusion. The sizing guide sets out how to measure yourself so you can get the right fit. It indicates that the measurements you need are for a 'half chest' (which i assumed meant front - as thats where my chest and most other chests are) but the picture of 'how to measure yourself' shows pockets, therefore must mean the back so I didn't have great confidence that i had made the correct order..... I went for the back measurement as per picture and got a size that fits fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality and correct delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Top mayo cycliste
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect fit and quality 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and for your 5 star rating, Daan! We appreciate your continued loyalty and your recognition of the perfect fit and quality of our products. We strive to ensure all our repeat customers have a great experience! Thank you again for your support.
Posted 10 months ago
Fijne kleding
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dank voor je review, Thomas. Veel plezier met je nieuwe items, en we hopen je terug te zien in de shop!
Posted 10 months ago
Easy purchase and fast delivery. The website is transparent and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, nice products!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Productschap are very Good and the design also, but sometimes the productschap are in just one colour. Or the a product is to long in store. More new designs would-be great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good Quality stuff. Sustainable efforts and good service. Thank you La Machine
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Everything was TOP, delay, price, article
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought 3 pairs of socks and there are incredible. Comfortable, light and breathable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, Alejandro! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the purchase of your 3 pairs of socks—they sound like they are incredibly comfortable, light, and breathable!
Posted 10 months ago
De koerskijkshorts zitten geweldig, en waren er pijnsnel!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great casual quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
2 day delivery (beyond expectation), high quality jersey, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Polo de belle qualité je suis très satisfait de mon achat
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews