La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products showing heart and soul for cycling.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your loyalty and are glad that you appreciate the heart and soul we put into our great products. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Perfekte Qualität und super Passform 🤙
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery by DPD was a bit troublesome due to a misunderstanding at the pick-up point. After communication with Noortje it was quickly solved. It's not only a website, but in case of whatever you will get help.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much Erik! We really appreciate your loyalty. We are glad to hear that the quick communication solved the delivery troubles. Again, thank you for your kind words!
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality og very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Erg fijn geholpen....
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
High quality cycling apparel and great service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Jonas for your review of La Machine Cycle Club! We're truly grateful for your support, and thrilled you're enjoying our high quality cycling apparel and great service :)
Posted 10 months ago
Nice stuff, creative diversity !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Steef! We really appreciate your loyalty as a customer. It's great to see that you like our nice stuff and creative diversity. Thanks again!
Posted 10 months ago
Realy good materials. Smooth en slim fit .good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of La Machine Cycle Club! We are so pleased to hear that you found our materials to be of good quality, as well as the slim, smooth fit. We truly appreciate your kind words!
Posted 10 months ago
Nice Pants super delivery and also in big sizes
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mooi shirt goed afgewerkt gewoon top
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The t-shirt is ok, but La Machine did not answer my 3 e-mails.in which I asked why there is no Jumbo Visma logo on the T-shirt , as advertised, and mentioned that I had forgotten to register my reduction code.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beste Wim, Ik ben bang dat onze e-mails in je spambox terecht komen. We hebben namelijk op je e-mails geantwoord. Maar helaas daarna niks meer van je vernomen. Ik hoor graag van je, zodat we dit kunnen oplossen Mvg, Noortje - Team La Machine
Posted 10 months ago
I have just bought a Jumbo Visma Team T-shirt from La Machine. Before that, I had searched online and had seen that many other places could not deliver the shirt yet. But La Machine had it and of course, I bought it there. Everything happened very quickly - perhaps too quickly. It was late at night when I ordered the shirt. I had rushed and ordered a shirt in the wrong size. And I only discovered the size guide on the website after I had ordered the shirt. But I sent an email to La Machine and asked if they would and could change the size even though I had bought and ordered a different size. The very next day I got an email from the crew, and a guy wrote that they had already changed the size to the right one. And they shipped very quickly. I have received the shirt - and it is awesome. It fits perfectly and the colors are absolutely fine. Even my teenage daughter was amazed and said that I looked like one of the riders or even the team manager of Jumbo Visma. You can safely rely on the size guide on the website. it works - even on a medium guy like me. So thanks to La Machine for really good service and to the guy that helped me in getting the right shirt without too much hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality, made in Europe Ok for me i recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good contact
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Leuke collectie, zo lijkt het op de website. Helaas is het T-shirt dat ik kocht van vrij lage kwaliteit…
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Un vêtement de qualité, au design sympa. Une fois la commande effectuée, la livraison est très rapide. Le colis est bien fait, sans excès de carton inutile. Top !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very good website and customer service, delivery arrived within the week after order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our website, customer service and our delivery. We are always striving to improve and your feedback helps us to do that. Thank you again!
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great products! nothing to complain, shipment was fast and jerseys fit perfect and great to wear even in hot weather conditions
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Ernst. We are glad you enjoyed our great products, and that the shipment was fast and the jerseys fit perfectly and were great to wear even in hot weather conditions. We appreciate your loyalty - thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Schnelle Lieferung, große Vorfreude und nach dem Auspacken und Anprobieren stieg die Freude weiter. Sehr wertig, sehr gute Qualität, ich bin echt begeistert.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews