La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!! Have fun with the new items.
Posted 2 years ago
top service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Claude!!
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality and great design. unfortunately, my parcel -that was a birthday gift- arrived late
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review. And great that you like the design!! Sorry to hear the present was a bitt late. Sometimes shipping takes a bitt longer, we apologize for that.
Posted 2 years ago
Snelle levering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Uitstekende service en snelle levering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dank je wel voor deze top review!!
Posted 2 years ago
Nice styles but quality not amazing. Small fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top truien, top service en snel verzonden. Top webshop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ronny, dank je voor de top review!! Veel plezier met de nieuwe sweaters.
Posted 2 years ago
Quite expensive but beautiful products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bislang mochte ich die Styles sehr, angenehme Stoffqualität und Verarbeitung. Auch der Kundenservice ist wirklich bemüht zu helfen. Gefreut habe ich mich, als bei einer Falschlieferung mein Problem schnell gelöst wurde und mir als kleine Wiedergutmachung ein Gutscheinbooklet beigelegt wurde. Leider beim letzten Mal eher enttäuschend, das Shirt hatte einen Schaden im Stoff - so etwas sollte in diesem Premiumsegment eigentlich in der Endkontrolle auffallen, insbesondere, wenn man sich rühmt nicht in Asien zu Billiglöhnen zu produzieren. Aktuell eher nachlassendes Styling (zumindest im Casual Bereich), die Farben sind mir persönlich etwas zu speziell (und extrem schwer vorstellbar, weil keine Produktfotos, sondern Renderings).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Marius, we are sorry to hear you are not 100% happy. We have updated all the products with new photos. Also, we are working on a really nice Spring/Summer collection. So we hope we will see you back in our shop.
Posted 2 years ago
quick shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You guys make beautiful designs but the swaeters are quite thin, a bit thicker would be better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top but DPD is very weak
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Me encantan los productos. Estoy muy contento pero reconozco que es bastante caro. Los gastos de envío abusivamente caros
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Goede Klantenservice !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dank je wel, we doen ons best!!
Posted 2 years ago
Bought sweater, 1 week later: sale, 20 EUR off... I did ask customer service when sale would start; they couldn't say. I love the sweater, but feel little less happy because of the 20 EUR.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gersten, We want to give you a 10% discount on your next purchase. Use the code: happycustomer *discount is on all non-sale items
Posted 2 years ago
Le produit attendu correspond en terme de qualité et taille. Je suis juste déçue sur la livraison car même si je suis consciente d'avoir fait une commande tardive le site me confirmait une livraison pour le 24 décembre ce qui n'a pas été le cas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, Sabrina. Sorry to hear your package didn't arrive on the planned date. We apologize for that. We do our best to deliver all orders on time, but during holidays it's sometimes out of our hands. And we have to depend on the carrier.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm never giving the full score of something. But this was a very good service from La Machine. Fast and good quality! I have only pro's instead of con's. I'll buy some more soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yorchen, thank you!! We really appreciate you taking the time to write this great review.
Posted 2 years ago
Bestelling heel makkelijk. Levering heeft helaas wel langer geduurd...18dec besteld en 28 dec ontvangen... Mss had ik het met kerstdagen beter vroeger besteld
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joanne, dank je voor de review. Sorry dat de bestelling later dan gepland geleverd is. Helaas wil dit met de feestdagen wel eens gebeuren. Onze excuses hiervoor.
Posted 2 years ago
Liefst mails in het Nederlands aub
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a Maillot Jaune/Sweatshirt Golden Yellow with the wrong size ( I want size L and bought size XS) and paid 89.90€( 79,95 + shipping 9,95€). Order #54628 Post-NL Traking number 3SYZXG1272763 I will return the package, so all DPD contacted advise me over expensive cost to return package, more than the cost of sweartshirt. How can I return the package to a cheap cost?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Manel, On 16-12 we have sent you a message through our customer service to help you with the return. I will send you the email again, maybe you didn't receive it. We are happy to help you. Kind regards, Team La Machine
Posted 2 years ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews