La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
nice items and fast delivery, simply pro
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Makkelijk bestellen en snel geleverd. Prima service van La Machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great designs and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Goed contact klantenservice. Correcte levering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good looking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality kit in sensible sizing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality t-shirts!! Nice designs. Bit expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall I am more than happy with the products. The size and quality is good and the design is awesome. Really cool clothes which I frequently like to wear. The only reason for not giving a 5 star rating is my "pedaleur de charme" long shirt which I ordered in XL and which has become larger with the time than expected...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items delivered quickly and of good quality. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Het zijn fijne kwaliteit t shirts, snelle levering, en je wordt goed op de hoogte gehouden wanneer het bezorgd wordt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 3 items, the quality is good. Unfortunately 1 item was not correct, I ordered an other colour than I got. But service was good, I would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Orginele kledinglijn met oog voor detail en kwaliteit !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ik heb een trui aangeschaft, de pasvorm is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Schnelle Lieferung - gutes Produkt! 1 Stern Abzug weil recht hochpreisig
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great cycling related quality clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fijne spullen. Mooie kwaliteit. Snelle levering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Original and qualitative collection. Fast & promt delivery. Will shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Leuke verpakking en snelle levering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prima artikelen ontvangen. Goed van kwaliteit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Size definition on the checkout is very accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews