La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,491 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,491 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Spoorlaan 16,
Schijndel
Noord-Brabant
5481SK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mooi materiaal en goede pasvorm. De collectie mag worden uitgebreid, asymmetrische lijn met link naar het wielrennen is onderscheidend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfecte levering en nog betere klantendienst ! Super vriendelijk en behulpzaam Kwaliteit polo ook goed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
kwaliteit !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Snel, leuk, duidelijk! Maatvoering wel moeilijk te vinden op website. Als je de stappen volgt, krijg je te horen dat er geen vergelijkbare maar eerder dit heeft opgegeven, heb een redelijk standaard maat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prima trui
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Snelle verzending
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice simple clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
uitstekende, betrouwbare service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zeer snelle levering. tevreden. maattabel kan nog aan gewerkt. broek die ik kocht te groot...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shirt is van goede kwaliteit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
originelle Klèidung vom Radsport inspiriert; gute Qualität
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mooie en kwalitatieve producten, juiste afhandeling en nette Website. Mogen natuurlijk altijd nòg meer producten ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very, very nice shirts! Made in Portugal means that you may want to add one or two sizes to what you normally wear. I am wearing 2XL where I normally would wear an L. BTW: returning the L sizes to La Machine was a piece of cake. In short: very, very nice shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gute Qualität der Stoffe... Schneller Versand...... Gutes Design.........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ik had een verkeerd shirt ontvangen, maar door een snelle en goede communicatie werd de goede al snel toegestuurd.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very fast and Swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kan ik nog niks over zeggen het is een cadeau dus nog niks gezien😄
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ik ben zeer tevreden met LaMAchine. Een enkel ding: het shirt dat ik ontving rook zeer sterk. Het was onmogelijk het direct aan te trekken. Moest eerst gewassen worden.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Leuke goed zittende shirtsponsor goede kwaliteit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mooie shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,491 reviews