Never not riding - La Machine x Fiets T-shirt Reviews

4.81 Rating 16 Reviews
Read La Machine Reviews

365 days a year, 24 hours a day, 53 x 11. Always pushing pedals and grinding gears. Come rain or shine. Never not riding!

About La Machine:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Product Page

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1

Poul Dinesen
Is this product true to size?
Great shirt, fits perfekt
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Christian R.
>
For me the La Machine stuff is pretty cool and nice to wear. Always cool ideas printed on shirts. The size is normal fit and the material is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
W. M.
>
Prompt delivery of the nice shirt. However the daily weather circumstances are not yet inviting for me to make a bike trip. As soon as temperature is rising i'll put on the shirt will show it to everyone during my trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sam D.
>
Original, cool and stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicole H.
>
Very nice, the size is really nice and slim fit. Also very nice to arrange the discount afterwards which I was forgotten
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Berdy
>
mir passt diese Größe sehr gut, das Shirt trägt sich sehr angenehm und der Schnitt ist toll :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HF S.
>
Nice fit. Looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mirte D.
>
The size was perfect and my boyfriend liked the design of this T-shirt. The meaning of the Words on the T-shirt fits him. Great T-shirt!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Erik G.
>
Nice look and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Johan V.
>
Perfect shirt, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adth V.
>
Nice T-shirt, my 3rd shirt of La Machine. Fine quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carlo R.
>
The shirt quality can be better, still were them with pride. Thanks La Machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ivan M.
>
Good quality good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony D.
>
Never makes you not want to ride. Super shirt, top Quality, as I'm used from La Machine!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin S.
>
Cannot tell yet, will get the shirt for Xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago