The Levy Plus Electric Scooter Green / 10" Tubed Tires / 12.8aH Battery Reviews

4.77 Rating 52 Reviews
Anonymous
Great electric scooters for city commuting. I had mine out at my beach house all summer and the kids loved them. great for multiple types of roads / bike lanes. Range is best on long, smooth rides but still holds up in the city decently well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darien L
Good scooters, very light and easy to carry but still have a good amount of power and range. If you are a bigger guy they will go a little slower than 18mph but to be expected. Just make sure you keep the tires at the recommended pressure and it will help with speed and range.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jerilyn D
For me I see the scooter speed and how long you ca b ride it is better with the longer stronger battery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carlos R
I love it it's convenient for me to go to work back and forth Made my job alot easier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Great alternative to the segway max for those looking for something similar but much LIGHTER. Love that I can actually carry this thing. Would recommend to anyone that doesn't need something super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Keith B
I should first say that I have the Levy, not the Levy Plus but it seems to be pretty much the same apart from the longer battery life. I don’t personally need to go more than 10 miles so the Levy is fine for me. Swappable battery pack is really cool though. At some point I will definitely be getting another to keep charged at my office when I start commuting back and forth. Overall I’m pretty happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Molly T
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jeremy M
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago