Apple iPhone 7 Plus Reviews

4.56 Rating 39 Reviews
Hugh
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Duncan
Phone absolutely spotless, excellent condition and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Calum
For starters I purchased the Jet Black not Silver. Secondly the phone I received only has 86% battery health which is appalling for a “Good As New” device. Thirdly your returns process is awful, spoke with your live chat team over the weekend who apparently “Sent” me a label through email for return, 2 days later I’m still waiting but it’s not a surprise. I feel like it’s a game of wasting the 14 days cooling off period in order to force me to keep the phone. Buyer beware! Be careful of “Refurbished” phones, they are fully second hand not just new phones returned within 14 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorraine
Fantastic, quick delivery and the price was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KETING
The handset has problem but customer service alway cut my call off and say cannot hear what I said on the phone call to them. Once you have problem, they try to avoid it and don’t pick up the call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joyce
Excellent service, delivered next day. Delighted with my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sue
Didn't know what to expect with a refurbished phone, but it is excellent, so far, no trouble at all. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pete
My iPhone 7 Plus was an upgrade from a very sturdy iPhone 4S. I really appreciate the speed of this newer phone which allows me to run apps I could not run on my previous phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rosemary
Always love getting my contracts with mobiles.co.uk as not only do they have great deals but they also come with highly functioning phones. My refurbished iPhone 7p Plus looks brand new and is working very well. Used mobiles.co.uk for the first time in February 2016 and only now going for another phone still with them in July 2020. Highly recommend their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
KAREN
Great phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MARIAN
I thought I was taking a chance having a refurbished phone, but it looked brand new. I am delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ALAN
Very good service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lesley
My new phone arrives yesterday, they have tracked postage so you know exactly where your package is. Communication is top notch! Phone came and I was expecting a few small signs of use but the phone looks brand new! Not a single mark on it. Camera quality is immense and the speakers are next level! So loud. The phone was next day delivery and the payment process was so easy. If you’re thinking of getting a phone out with this company, it will be the best thing you ever do! From a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fiona
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Philip
Looks good and a great phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago