wool-filled crate pad inserts Reviews

4.88 Rating 34 Reviews
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Patrick H
Get the protector. Spot cleaning does not get rid of urine. Washing the insert ruins it. I'm on my third insert. (First was ruined washing and got lumpy and then chewed up. Second was also chewed but too small for new crate.) Obviously I'm sold on the benefits of wool compared to synthetic filling. It's warm and cozy, but breathes and never causes skin irritation to a sensitive dog coat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mary L
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tatiana G
This bed is thick and looks so comfortable. The last brand-store bed we had got matted down and so thin so quick. I love knowing that on nights when our pup can't sleep on our bed, she will be comfortable in her crate on what feels like her own little mattress. Highly recommend! Our cats love it too lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa O
I’ve been using these wool crate pads since you started selling them. My dogs & I love them! This new one is fluffier, which is nice & might not get flattened down as easily. I’ve always been able to re-fluff the thinner ones but this taller pad looks extra cozy & comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathleen B
My dog loves it. She goes into her crate much easier now that we have this crate pad. It is a nice density and seems to provide good support for my 55 pound dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Erin M
Super fluffy, and my dog loves nesting in it. I was surprised at just how much he would love this new bedding. I really thought I was buying it more for me and the look of it. Turns out, he loves it just as much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cynthia D
Extra comfy for my 120# fur baby. Extra thick and soft and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lauren R
The thickness on this pad is great, however mine did come with a rip in the seam. It is a small Rip but it makes me question the durability of this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
hi Lauren, we want you to feel confident in the durability of our products. so, please send a photo or two to help@mollymutt.com and we'll see how we can best fix this issue for you. we apologize for any inconvenience. have a great day! best, molly mutt help
Posted 6 months ago