wool-filled crate pad inserts Reviews

4.86 Rating 29 Reviews
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Erin M
Super fluffy, and my dog loves nesting in it. I was surprised at just how much he would love this new bedding. I really thought I was buying it more for me and the look of it. Turns out, he loves it just as much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cynthia D
Extra comfy for my 120# fur baby. Extra thick and soft and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lauren R
The thickness on this pad is great, however mine did come with a rip in the seam. It is a small Rip but it makes me question the durability of this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
hi Lauren, we want you to feel confident in the durability of our products. so, please send a photo or two to help@mollymutt.com and we'll see how we can best fix this issue for you. we apologize for any inconvenience. have a great day! best, molly mutt help
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
The pad is thick and soft. It is very comfortable for our furbaby to sleep on. One observation on the size of the pad. We bought the size of 42 inch which is smaller than the size of 42 inch crate. We would expect that the pad fits perfectly with the same size of the crate. Otherwise, it is a great pad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Samantha M
It is so fluffy! My dog is 6 going on 7 and he is in LOVE with this little bed! When it isn’t being used in the crate, we leave it out as an extra bed for him to sleep on and he can’t get enough of it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jennifer T
My 60 lb Coonhound loves his fluffy new crate bed. Perfect for curling into for the night.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Susan J
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chloe D
Comfy! Pup seems to like it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago