Algae Omega 3 60 softgels Reviews

4.8 Rating 79 Reviews
Read NothingFishy Reviews

About NothingFishy:

Made from ethically extracted algae oil, Nothing Fishy supplements offer maximum support for your overall health, all while protecting and respecting our oceans – that means more power to the people and the planet.

We source all of our algae from closely monitored pools of salt water away from the ocean to ensure that it is free of toxins and in its purest form. Plus, it’s great to know that there’s no aftertaste, just wave after wave of daily golden goodness.

All of our supplements come packed in a minimal eco-bag, and you’ll receive a glass jar with your first purchase which you’ll be able to easily reuse via our handy Refill Service.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@nothingfishy.co

Love the glass bottle to refill. Early days for true results but certain issues are improving all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the soft gels rather than a tablet x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to take....too early to know how much they help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We all have a busy life with curve balls thrown our way. Over the last few years I’ve had lots of those. Which has meant that my thought processes have suffered. I’ve been taking Algae Omega 3 for a couple of months now and can honestly say that I feel like a different person. I feel calmer, can think more clearly and am more able to cope with life. I was sceptical about these but had got to the point when I’d try anything! They do work and have changed my life. Thank you Nothing Fishy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy I found this product and loving it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been taking these for a few weeks now and I already feel more alert. An additional unlooked for positive side effect is that the dry skin on my legs has started to get softer. Off to order my second batch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm advised by NothingFishy that I've bought Omega 3 capsules, made from Algae and not Cod's livers. That's good, (if NothingFishy live up to their name), because that's what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to take and no after taste
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago