nothingfishy™ Reviews

4.9 Rating 118 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend nothingfishy™
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When my omega pills arrived I was overwhelmed and delighted at how beautiful the little jar was, such quality, care and detail have gone in to the making. The pills themselves are great too and are also beautiful, looking like golden shining gems in the jar, and they have really helped me a lot with my health, I have been feeling great since taking them, so much better. I love the passion of Nothingfishy to care for human health and the enviroment, and the refill idea. I shall be a life long customer. Much Love and blessings to Nothingfishy and to all. Jodie. X
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great for kids . My son takes a capsule a day with some Alpro chocolate milk like a shot . I open the capsule with scissors and mix it in . He’s been taking them for years and is 12 now and has never complained about a horrible taste .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and great service Plus it's vegan and packaging is eco friendly. Delivers right on time usually when I've just run out Help to lessen the fibromyalgia symptoms I have
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’m really pleased with the service at Nothing Fishy because this company just does what it says it will do, efficiently, courteously, without fuss. And they don’t try to sell me anything …ever!! Thank you for a genuine product and excellent customer service. Lucy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Finally a vegetarian/vegan friendly source of omega-3s. Great product, great subscription refill service and all in environmentally friendly packaging. I highly recommend nothingfishy and their products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
nothingfishy is a great product and customer care are really helpful. I have delayed my delivery a couple of times and it was no hassle at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good product, reasonable price, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Its a vegan product so that makes me happy, I like the packaging which is all recyclable and the price is right. If I need to cancel a month (because I have forgotten to take them every day) it is quick and easy with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was looking for a vegan supplement for my daughter - the refills are perfect. No plastic. We soon got a few more than we needed and the friendly team at nothing fishy have been excellent at putting a hold on the refills then restarting with no hassle at all. Thank you you're great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Myself and hubby have been taking these for nearly a year and we have a subscription. My hair and skin feel better and as we’re both elderly I feel anything that helps is good. The company are very helpful if you want to alter your subscription if going away etc. We’re very pleased and will continue to take them in the future. Kind regards. Jean
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love the packaging, the ethics etc. Prompt delivery, excellent customer care and I don't feel I am being tied in in any way. I am unable to say if it works cos I have noticed no changes in my body, it continues to crumble and be stiff! I live in hope that it will work!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my order. Delivered regularly and easy to change if needed. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using this company for sometime now and find the refill service very reliable. The customer service is excellent and I like the idea that it is a sustainable resource and vegetarian friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am really fed up with your emotionally hyped up emails. Good product, best I have found that is sustainable and vegan. How can I continue with the product without the emails? thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient service and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've been using the refill service since I became pregnant with my first child. Being vegetarian it's really important to me to get all my omegas and nothingfishy has helped me to grow and to breast feed two happy and healthy children. The refill service is great - the capsules turn up regularly and well packaged. Their customer service is excellent - very kind and helpful. I couldn't be happier with them x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve been a Nothing Fishy customer since the early days and no only is the product great, any feedback I’ve given over the years to make them more user and environmentally friendly have been taken onboard and implemented. Any time I need to pause my order it’s never been a problem and friendly email and job done. No fishy burps or nasty aftertaste and I feel better when I’m taking my Nothing Fishy regularly. Definitely recommend to friends, family and interested parties as the only way to go for Omega intake.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is a great company providing a high quality product that helps to protect the environment. The customer service is fantastic and the service totally reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic company and products great to support such an ethical endeavour
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and service! Have been subscribed to the refill service for years to get a vegan source of Omega 3. Customer service is fantastic whenever I need a refill break; they refund immediately in this case.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
nothingfishy™ is rated 4.9 based on 118 reviews