NothingFishy Reviews

4.9 Rating 327 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend NothingFishy
Read NothingFishy Reviews

About NothingFishy:

Made from ethically extracted algae oil, Nothing Fishy supplements offer maximum support for your overall health, all while protecting and respecting our oceans – that means more power to the people and the planet.

We source all of our algae from closely monitored pools of salt water away from the ocean to ensure that it is free of toxins and in its purest form. Plus, it’s great to know that there’s no aftertaste, just wave after wave of daily golden goodness.

All of our supplements come packed in a minimal eco-bag, and you’ll receive a glass jar with your first purchase which you’ll be able to easily reuse via our handy Refill Service.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@nothingfishy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how NothingFishy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NothingFishy 5 star review on 24th April 2024
Anonymous
NothingFishy 5 star review on 25th March 2024
Sarah
NothingFishy 5 star review on 25th January 2024
Bev P
NothingFishy 5 star review on 18th January 2024
Francesca B
NothingFishy 5 star review on 26th December 2023
Anonymous
NothingFishy 5 star review on 30th November 2023
Owen
NothingFishy 5 star review on 30th November 2023
Owen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and packaging. Regular order can be suspended very easily at any time and a resumption date chosen in just a couple of clicks. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using Nothingfishy omgea3 for a year now and I love it! It really helps clear my brain fog! I use the subscription service, which is great. They always email me before my delivery is due to check its still needed which gives you the chance to skip a month. Very happy :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best omega 3 nd vitamin D3 would definately reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love their products, their ethics and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the service from Nothing Fischy. Clear information about delivery dates and easy to change dates if needed. Happy with product too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very convenient to order and subscribe. Very easy to take. Great service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product- efficient service and delivery is always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great ethical and vegan product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Since I started taking this I have had no problems with the joints in my knees. All that pain is gone - it seems to really work, so I am very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s an amazing Product. Love the fact that it’s not killing fish for our needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just perfect in every way. Easy to miss a month if you need to skip. Easy to swallow capsules.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have only been taking the wellness bundle for about six weeks and have noticed a difference in myself. I only ever take plant based products where possible as it is healthier for the planet and for me. I would highly recommend this company and their products. Amazing guys, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am enjoying my supplements. Nice and easy to read jars. The supplements are easy to digest and so far I haven't missed a day. Thank you Nothing Fishy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using this top quality product for some years now. Never had a problem, and I like that it's eco friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been taking these super capsules for a couple of years. They are so easy to swallow, suitable for vegetarians which is most important to me, and help me maintain good level of omega 3. Delivery is efficient, packaging can be recycled, subscription easy to adjust to suit my needs. What’s not to love?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Precious little jewels of healing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have only been taking these for a little over a week but they appear to be relieving my joint pain and for the first time last night I didn't need to take painkillers before going to bed. Very impressed so far and I live the cute little jar they come in!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are vegan. They don't use plastic bottles and I like that the same jar can be used to refill them year after year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NothingFishy is rated 4.9 based on 327 reviews