NothingFishy Reviews

4.9 Rating 337 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NothingFishy
Read NothingFishy Reviews

About NothingFishy:

Made from ethically extracted algae oil, Nothing Fishy supplements offer maximum support for your overall health, all while protecting and respecting our oceans – that means more power to the people and the planet.

We source all of our algae from closely monitored pools of salt water away from the ocean to ensure that it is free of toxins and in its purest form. Plus, it’s great to know that there’s no aftertaste, just wave after wave of daily golden goodness.

All of our supplements come packed in a minimal eco-bag, and you’ll receive a glass jar with your first purchase which you’ll be able to easily reuse via our handy Refill Service.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@nothingfishy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how NothingFishy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NothingFishy 5 star review on 24th April 2024
Anonymous
NothingFishy 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Penny
NothingFishy 5 star review on 12th April 2024
Michela
NothingFishy 5 star review on 25th March 2024
Sarah
NothingFishy 5 star review on 25th January 2024
Bev P
NothingFishy 5 star review on 18th January 2024
Francesca B
NothingFishy 5 star review on 26th December 2023
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Omega3/VitaminD/SeaMoss combo has genuinely made me feel a lot better. More energy, more positivity and brain fog gone. And no fish needed to worry! I highly recommend Nothing Fishy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Have been taking their omega 3 for some time. I love the fact they cut out the middlemen/middle fish and plancton!!! 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing fishy omega 3. Lovely packaging, easy to take product with no nasty aftertaste. Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have only been taking these for two weeks. I have noticed I have been sleeping better. Shall keep taking and fingers crossed I will see further improvements. I have FM and am also menopausal so it’s a lot to ask!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As far as the product goes I am only a week in,but so far so good The customer service Nothingfishy offer is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been taking Nothing Fishy capsules for a few years now. They help to keep me moving. A great alternative to fish oil with no unpleasant after-taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Easy and sustainable packaging. I really love this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have only just received my first subscription of Vit D capsules so hard to tell if I feel any differ t just yet. Hope they are effective as it made me feel when I received the cute little bottle it comes with the sachet of capsules. I have already recommended for my daughter to try them as well as the sea moss. She has now received hers too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
To be honest I’m only a week in but my sore finger joints are feeling much better. We will definitely keep taking it 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been buying from NothingFishy for two years or so. We are not in the first flush of youth and feel the capsules will help to keep us fit and healthy. We have a regular subscription and they arrive every month without us having to think about it. We will be continuing for the foreseeable future. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deliveries always on time, and in perfect condition. Love the glass jars that hold the vitamins. Will definitely use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Up to now I think it’s helping me .. do seem to have a bit more energy , early days yet but will keep taking them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the Omega 3 capsules which I’ve been taking for some time, particularly as there is no aftertaste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this company - had a subscription with them for ages now. Very professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing Fishy provides the best source of omega-3 from algae sources leaving me with a clean breath - what’s not to love?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and terrific product. Also to be commended for zero plastic packaging. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company is totally reliable and genuinely caring. The product I use is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Always get an email advising delivery is imminent and do I still want it, or skip a month. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I get clear direct order delivery information with a prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NothingFishy is rated 4.9 based on 337 reviews