PCA Live Webinar - Failures in Podium Deck Waterproofing Reviews

4.7 Rating 41 Reviews
Read Property Care Association Reviews

About Property Care Association:

The Property Care Association is the trade association representing building specialists to promote high standards of professionalism and expertise within the sectors represented through training, exams, qualifications and other support services.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0844 375 4301

Email:

andy@property-care.org

Location:

11 Ramsay Court, Hinchingbrooke Business Park

Very professionally put together and presented, helped by excellent illustrations and live drawing. An excellent learning experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for the lovely comments and 5 stars...much appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Tom...much appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative presentation. Could also discuss on the need for root-barrier membranes (?) on buried landscaped roofs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Greg. Glad to hear you enjoyed it. On the comment about the need for root barrier membranes, its maybe one we can include for future webinars
Posted 2 years ago
David Thomas
Verified Reviewer
Very good webinar, excellent content that was delivered by Ben Hickman in a very professional and very engaging way. I particularly liked the choice of case studies that extrapolated out some of the points raised in the webinars content. Well worth watching, than you very much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback David. I will make sure I pass on your comments to Ben. Also glad to hear you enjoyed it!
Posted 2 years ago
Debbie Caldicott
Verified Reviewer
Very informative and very well presented. The format was great & easy to understand with detailed case studies and real time sketches. I couldn't recommend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the lovely comments and 5 stars Debbie...much appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent presentation on a subject that is all too often overlooked or poorly specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for the 5 stars and kind words...much appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
Peter Mullan
Verified Reviewer
Bit of a sound problem a couple of times? Otherwise brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank for the review Peter. Sorry to hear there was some 'sound bugs' however, glad to hear you thought it was "brilliant"!
Posted 2 years ago
Good, well presented and prepared. Very informative presentation and a knowledgable presenter. Good use of graphics and photos. Good quality picture. The sound quality failed a couple of times though - sounded like a glitch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Lee and glad to hear you enjoyed the webinar. We will certainly take a look at the sound issue
Posted 2 years ago