Property Care Association Reviews

4.7 Rating 189 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Property Care Association
4.7
Based on 189 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Property Care Association Reviews

About Property Care Association:

The Property Care Association is the trade association representing building specialists to promote high standards of professionalism and expertise within the sectors represented through training, exams, qualifications and other support services.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 375 4301

Email:

pca@property-care.org

Location:

11 Ramsay Court, Hinchingbrooke Business Park,
11 Ramsay Court, Hinchingbrooke Business Park
Cambridgeshire
PE29 6FY

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional and friendly staff, well organised course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very well organised and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good course, Neil explained everything well and made it interactive by encouraging open discussion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The content and trainers are all excellent but the feedback is very poor in regards to questions and querys etc. All were sent by email and constant reminders were sent and still no replys. Even phone calls did not always speed things up. Although some emails were answered after some chasing others were not so i just gave up trying!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I attended a Japanese Knotweed technicians course at the PCA in March. The facilities and the course instructor was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative invasive weeds course. In depth and take away booklets were an added extra
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wrong seminar for me I was expecting a more technical session not a debate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic experience from start to the end . Training department staff are very helpful and Accommodating. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with the PCA training courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
course ok, lot to take in in three days, first instructor not very good, second one has a lot more experience, course a bit unclear, I went on the course because I was under the impression this was the way to get membership of the PCA, still no further forward with that, or any idea on next steps.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A good course, a very good trainer i enjoyed michael's teaching he was enthusiastic and very good at explaining. The pace of the course was quite fast paced and a lot to cram in one day however still good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great training providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Neil marsten was amazing . Me and my collegue hadn’t touch on much timber treatment in the last few years and now I’m filled with knowledge and understanding of how to identify and what treatments are needed in different situations. Also was very interesting learning more about rising damp and condensation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As a chartered surveyor working in legal disrepair I need relevant CPD/Training in the more challenging situations I encounter on site. I have found your website with advertised training courses to be just what I need at this time and so appreciate being able to access the content and pay for courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good organisation trying to change bad practice in the industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Knowledge. Experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent course and great tutors
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Property Care Association is rated 4.7 based on 189 reviews