Property Care Association Reviews

4.68 Rating 37 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Property Care Association
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Property Care Association Reviews

About Property Care Association:

The Property Care Association is the trade association representing building specialists to promote high standards of professionalism and expertise within the sectors represented through training, exams, qualifications and other support services.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 375 4301

Email:

andy@property-care.org

Location:

11 Ramsay Court, Hinchingbrooke Business Park

Staff Very professional, course attended was well structured and packed with lots of information..looking forward to my next course and to putting into practice what I have learned so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian...glad to hear you enjoyed the course and many thanks for the kind comments.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the kind review and lovely comments Ian.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant knowledge, fantastic staff, all round great experience every time I speak to anyone. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the kind words. I will make sure I pass it onto the team
Posted 1 month ago
Very well presented with lots useful and helpful information and all well explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind comments Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Course was very easy to book, quick e-mail responses and our candidate thoroughly enjoyed his training course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review and kind comments Christopher
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind comments Christopher
Posted 1 month ago
Good informative course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review Glen
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review Glen
Posted 1 month ago
Great training with a very knowledgable tutor. All the staff are very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the kind words and review Graeme
Posted 1 month ago
Trainers kept you involved and interested, sometimes at courses you feel that you are just being spoken at.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank for the feedback and the kind comments Steven . I will make sure to pass them onto our trainers.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for a great course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for coming along Russell and many thanks for the kind feedback
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent detailed course covering all aspects of basement waterproofing design. I would thoroughly recommend it for all RICS surveyors to get up to speed on the new design criteria, methods and materials. Geoff Hunt FRICS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and lovely comments Geoff
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course, well taught. It was great to see live specimens of the invasive plants and other similar plants which they can be confused with. Essential training for people wanting to develop their invasive species knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind feedback and lovely comments Richard. Great to hear the new greenhouse and live specimens enhanced the training.
Posted 1 month ago
Warm and friendly environment. Well informed and educated employees. Great support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind feedback Nikolaos
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend this is a must if people want to progress in there knowledge of property care it widened my knowledge now I can take it along with me and the way it was tought to us was a grate help very easily understood and a warm welcome so thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the kind comments Dylan. Glad to hear the training went really well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, was well presented and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind feedback James
Posted 1 month ago
I thought the course was very comprehensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear the course covered all bases for you James and many thanks for the kind rating/review
Posted 1 month ago
In terms of the JKS course attended over two days. The course was very detailed and well presented, However, I would like to have seen examples of a typical JKMP from a single residential property, to a lager site, perhaps housing site or light commercial i.e. here are just some examples. I would also have benefitted from further information regarding Insurances including IBGs. Perhaps guidance for those planning to set up and become PCA members.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind rating and feedback William. I will pass on your comments to our training team to see if there is an opportunity for inclusion into the course.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent staff,easy to find.The course was excellent and explained by the tutor very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for those lovely comments David. I will make sure I feed it back to the training team
Posted 1 month ago
I found the course to be informative and the PCA members running the course were very knowledgeable. I would recommend the course not only to newcomers to this industry, but also to anyone who has been involved with preservation work for years as there are constant changes in the way treatments are carried out to properties.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words Mark and glad to hear you have taken a lot from the course.
Posted 1 month ago
The course was interesting and informative, and delivered perfectly over the three days. I enjoyed the content which I felt was perfectly applicable to my current role. No doubt the information learned will assist our organisation to deliver professional property services to our customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive rating and kind feedback Ryan.
Posted 1 month ago
The revision course was well presented and delivered covering the syllabus in the allotted time. Good overall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind rating and feedback Declan
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Keith...glad to hear you gained a lot from the training and many thanks for the kind rating/review
Posted 1 month ago
Property Care Association is rated 4.68 based on 37 reviews