Property Care Association Reviews

4.7 Rating 183 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Property Care Association
4.7
Based on 183 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Property Care Association Reviews

About Property Care Association:

The Property Care Association is the trade association representing building specialists to promote high standards of professionalism and expertise within the sectors represented through training, exams, qualifications and other support services.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 375 4301

Email:

andy@property-care.org

Location:

11 Ramsay Court, Hinchingbrooke Business Park
Huntingdon
PE29 6FY

Property Care Association 5 star review on 17th November 2023
Charles
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Bryan
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very informative invasive weeds course. In depth and take away booklets were an added extra
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Wrong seminar for me I was expecting a more technical session not a debate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic experience from start to the end . Training department staff are very helpful and Accommodating. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the PCA training courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
course ok, lot to take in in three days, first instructor not very good, second one has a lot more experience, course a bit unclear, I went on the course because I was under the impression this was the way to get membership of the PCA, still no further forward with that, or any idea on next steps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good course, a very good trainer i enjoyed michael's teaching he was enthusiastic and very good at explaining. The pace of the course was quite fast paced and a lot to cram in one day however still good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great training providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neil marsten was amazing . Me and my collegue hadn’t touch on much timber treatment in the last few years and now I’m filled with knowledge and understanding of how to identify and what treatments are needed in different situations. Also was very interesting learning more about rising damp and condensation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As a chartered surveyor working in legal disrepair I need relevant CPD/Training in the more challenging situations I encounter on site. I have found your website with advertised training courses to be just what I need at this time and so appreciate being able to access the content and pay for courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good organisation trying to change bad practice in the industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Knowledge. Experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent course and great tutors
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Overall I found the course very interesting and certainly helped further develop my knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I recently took exams at the pca hq and everyone there was very friendly and professional. Hopefully will be back soon for more training in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Packed agenda of wide-ranging subjects.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good CPD revision for any surveyor
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can I firstly say how helpful the team is at PCA HQ from the very start of my surveyors training. The office staff right through to the technical training team in the classes, it really has been I fantastic experience! Starting my journey from a humble acardemic background, the online experience was my choice of preference as its so easily revised with its ability to revisit areas you may not of remembered giving you that chance to absorb information at the pace that is manageable. Having the ability to interact with the training team in live sessions was very helpful to make sense of areas you may not of understood fully from a text book. A very big thank you to everyone involved in my journey thank you! SE.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pre-exam there was no revision material provided unless the CSJK prep course is undertaken. It became apparent that the prep course advises you of the syllabus and guidance note but most people undertake this course only a couple of weeks before they take the exam which does not provide enough time for suitable revision. I recommend that anyone who books onto the exam is provided with the syllabus and guidance note at least a month before the exam if this is possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Property Care Association is rated 4.7 based on 183 reviews