Property Care Association Reviews

4.8 Rating 179 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Property Care Association
4.8
Based on 179 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Property Care Association Reviews

About Property Care Association:

The Property Care Association is the trade association representing building specialists to promote high standards of professionalism and expertise within the sectors represented through training, exams, qualifications and other support services.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 375 4301

Email:

andy@property-care.org

Location:

11 Ramsay Court, Hinchingbrooke Business Park
Huntingdon
PE29 6FY

Property Care Association 5 star review on 17th November 2023
Charles
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Bryan
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
100% professional, extremely knowledgeable and an extremely supportive environment. 10 out of 10 Fantastic! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Nathan and for such kind comments too. Really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 2 years ago
A great provider of factual information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for leaving a review. We appreciate you taking the time to feed back your comments.
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, much appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
excellent staff and services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really appreciate the great comments and 5 star review. Thanks Ruaraidh!
Posted 2 years ago
Simply put, long live the PCA, what would we do without them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the kind words Chris, and the 5 star review too! We will ensure this is fed back to the team.
Posted 2 years ago
Been attending courses and refresher courses here for many years. Very knowledgeable organisation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Really appreciate your comments which we will feed back to the team.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent informative coursed and friendly team. I can’t recommend the PCA enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the great comments and 5 star review Jo! We appreciate you taking the time and will feed this back to the team.
Posted 2 years ago
Good helpful office staff for any queries, nothing was too much trouble, a very professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Andrew for the great comments and 5 star review! We will feed this all back to the team - really appreciate you taking the time to send a review.
Posted 2 years ago
All tutors were very professional and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for the comments Nora - we will ensure to let the team know.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional both in terms of personal and technical support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for the comments and the 5 star review David! Much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
The damp training courses which are delivered by PCA, these are very informative and practical. I would recommend the course as they provide good understanding and managing of the damp issue in buildings. As well as the courses were well organised and the instructors have amazing experience in the field.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I will ensure your comments are fed back to the team.
Posted 2 years ago
Really informative course and I enjoyed the interaction with other students. The lecturer was very knowledgeable and put across the points very well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the great review Kevin - glad to hear the course was both enjoyable and valuable too.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional service, delivery and technical content. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What lovely comments - thanks so much for the great review!
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and extremely knowledgable. The staff where all very helpful and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the lovely comments Keith and for the 5 star review!
Posted 3 years ago
Provide support and up to date information, helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Craig for the 5 star review.
Posted 3 years ago
Course was excellent, facilities were excellent and tutor was extremely knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for the lovely comments and 5 star review Philip.
Posted 3 years ago
I really enjoyed the course, the tutors are all very experienced and as well as teaching they also provide lots of really helpful hints and tips.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the great review. Really glad the course was of value.
Posted 3 years ago
Staff absolutley wonderful and organised in these curious times. Tutors very knowledgeable and supportive during course. Course work presented in an easily understandble format and well explained given the depth of knowledge required. I enjoyed every day of the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi David...many thanks for the 5 stars and lovely comments. I will make sure I pass them onto the team.
Posted 3 years ago
Recent CSSW course, was a really good course & very practical / informative, pitched at the right level.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the lovely review Tom. Much appreciated
Posted 3 years ago
The PCA engages well with members, particularly during the Covid pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the lovely comments and review David. Much appreciated
Posted 3 years ago
Property Care Association is rated 4.8 based on 179 reviews