Property Care Association Reviews

4.7 Rating 189 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Property Care Association
4.7
Based on 189 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Property Care Association Reviews

About Property Care Association:

The Property Care Association is the trade association representing building specialists to promote high standards of professionalism and expertise within the sectors represented through training, exams, qualifications and other support services.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 375 4301

Email:

pca@property-care.org

Location:

11 Ramsay Court, Hinchingbrooke Business Park,
11 Ramsay Court, Hinchingbrooke Business Park
Cambridgeshire
PE29 6FY

Property Care Association 5 star review on 17th November 2023
Charles
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Bryan
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
Property Care Association 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Don
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall I found the course very interesting and certainly helped further develop my knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recently took exams at the pca hq and everyone there was very friendly and professional. Hopefully will be back soon for more training in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Packed agenda of wide-ranging subjects.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good CPD revision for any surveyor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can I firstly say how helpful the team is at PCA HQ from the very start of my surveyors training. The office staff right through to the technical training team in the classes, it really has been I fantastic experience! Starting my journey from a humble acardemic background, the online experience was my choice of preference as its so easily revised with its ability to revisit areas you may not of remembered giving you that chance to absorb information at the pace that is manageable. Having the ability to interact with the training team in live sessions was very helpful to make sense of areas you may not of understood fully from a text book. A very big thank you to everyone involved in my journey thank you! SE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pre-exam there was no revision material provided unless the CSJK prep course is undertaken. It became apparent that the prep course advises you of the syllabus and guidance note but most people undertake this course only a couple of weeks before they take the exam which does not provide enough time for suitable revision. I recommend that anyone who books onto the exam is provided with the syllabus and guidance note at least a month before the exam if this is possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great pre exam course. Well delivered by John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and friendly staff when asking for help with exam dates and on the exam day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, well run.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The training courses I have attended have been well structured and the tutors really know the subjects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good venue and facilities. All staff and trainers were very friendly and informative leading to a very enjoyable and interesting course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent staff with a fountain of knowledge to pass on to trainees. Even after finishing courses they're very helpful and always offer great advice and information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John was a very good teacher and I have learnt a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great business to deal with. Genuine people, friendly but professional and look forward to using them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative webinars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good info shared I took good value from the session
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Relevant and to the point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keep up the good work, very informative and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
info informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Property Care Association is rated 4.7 based on 189 reviews