Vitalize Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA for Pain 100% PURE) - 90 Capsules 400mg P E A by Firma VIta Reviews

4.90 Rating 21 Reviews
Read Qi Supplements Reviews

About Qi Supplements:

We are one of the leading providers of beauty, fitness, health and wellness products that are sure to give you the utmost satisfaction and pure joy. We offer dietary supplements, avant-garde makeups, and skincare solutions, and of course, health supplements that are designed to restore your body’s natural function.We specialize our products for all age groups and you can guarantee that our creations are 100% safe, highly efficient, and affordable. At Qi, you are our motivation to provide great products and service. We put our customers in the center of everything that we do to give you the best quality products you deserve.

Visit Product Page
Bruce B
>
Very helpful with my chronic pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Robert G
Quality products at fair prices. Been using for a while now with good results.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gwynneth P
First time capsules had an off taste. The med still worked as usual and I am gratwful to have access to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sheila G
A dear friend suffers with the same diagnoses I have. I haven’t taken PEA long enough to give it 5 stars, but I knew prior to trying it that I probably wouldn’t experience immediate results. But I do feel some of my osteoarthritic pain is diminishing and I am praying it will also help my eyes (condition called MGD.)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Peter R
I'm happy to report that PEA is very helpful and has given me some important relief.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alan R
I've tried so many different products over so many years trying to reduce arthritic pain, tendonitis and bursitis in my shoulders. This is the first time that a product has resulted in a very significant reduction of pain. I was ready for another disappointment. I'm so impressed. I will definitely be buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How did you like it?
Started taking P.E.A. For neuropathy like burning tingling foot pain. My pain is very low and most days I do not even think about it. Additionally, I use it to keep my immune system working as I am working in healthcare. I take 3 capsules daily before lunch
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How did you like it?
Any Comments on the products? Will never buy another brand or from another site.
I just started taking this and am already reordering. Super clean and effective product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago