Qi Supplements Reviews

4.76 Rating 272 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Qi Supplements
Read Qi Supplements Reviews

About Qi Supplements:

We are one of the leading providers of beauty, fitness, health and wellness products that are sure to give you the utmost satisfaction and pure joy. We offer dietary supplements, avant-garde makeups, and skincare solutions, and of course, health supplements that are designed to restore your body’s natural function.We specialize our products for all age groups and you can guarantee that our creations are 100% safe, highly efficient, and affordable. At Qi, you are our motivation to provide great products and service. We put our customers in the center of everything that we do to give you the best quality products you deserve.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Qi Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Arnold L
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Susan L
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Paulina A
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Ralph W
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Maurice D
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Julie F
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service, excellent products. Vlad at QI Supplements is the best! Highly Recommend! A+++++++++
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 7 months ago
haven't used it yet.
Posted 6 days ago
Best supplement ever taken. Blood sugar reduced dramatically in just under two weeks.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Rodney, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it!
Posted 5 days ago
The PEA has made each day easier with no side effects.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it!
Posted 5 days ago
Fast deluvery
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you received it on time! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
thanks i am not so sure about the expired date
Posted 1 week ago
I only started 4 days ago. The site says take 1 tsp for 7 days. There are 12 tsps in the bottle. What are the side effects for continuing taking 1 tsp for 12 consecutive days if I'm not sure my parasite is eliminated on the 7th day?
Posted 1 week ago
After 7 days of the treatment phase, you can proceed with the maintenance phase. You can brush your teeth with Zoiben to avoid the recurrence of the parasites! :)
Posted 5 days ago
Shipped almost immediately and received quickly. Packed well and as promised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it!
Posted 5 days ago
These peptide bioregulators are such a great product for people needing healing of various organs and systems. Great product to add to one's supplement protocol.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sylvia, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it!
Posted 5 days ago
I am very happy how taking your supplements has lowered my blood pressure the doctor wanted to preform a operation thinking I had a clogged heart vein but now thinks it is not necessary not knowing I been taking your supplements
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can eat ice cream again without pain after 3 days on thyroid peptide
Posted 3 weeks ago
The WORST. You sold me EXPIRED products and made me return them by having to drive about 30 minutes to the closest post office. Even with photos proving the products are expired, your staff would not give me a refund until the products are received in your warehouse. That means you’ll have my money for almost one month! There was no apology, no discount for future purchases, nothing. TERRIBLE.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far I have experienced positive results from the muscle peptide. I have been on for about 10 days and am seeing increases in strength as well as reduced recovery time. I hope all of the Qi products are as effective as this one.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and helpful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
1. I paid $90 for the Zioben liquid and no dropped was included. For $90 I am sure a 5 cent dropped can be included in the future. @. Nobody answered my questions.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unfortunatly droppers arent possible. The essential oils would destroy the rubber dropper bulb. We have to use special caps for Zoiben for that very reason.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Incredibly easy and efficient order!
Posted 1 month ago
I love all the choices of the different supplements that are available for different symptom. I especially love the peptide line. Also the shipping is exceptionally fast!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was very simple. Shipping was precise and accurate. QI Supplements were/are VERY informative and knowledgeable about my/their products. They have a new/loyal customer in me now. Thanks QI
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
It not as good as they claim it is
Posted 1 month ago
Always great customer service and suppliments. A company you can trust
Posted 1 month ago
Qi Supplements is rated 4.76 based on 272 reviews