Qi Supplements Reviews

4.78 Rating 149 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Qi Supplements
Read Qi Supplements Reviews

About Qi Supplements:

We are one of the leading providers of beauty, fitness, health and wellness products that are sure to give you the utmost satisfaction and pure joy. We offer dietary supplements, avant-garde makeups, and skincare solutions, and of course, health supplements that are designed to restore your body’s natural function.We specialize our products for all age groups and you can guarantee that our creations are 100% safe, highly efficient, and affordable. At Qi, you are our motivation to provide great products and service. We put our customers in the center of everything that we do to give you the best quality products you deserve.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Qi Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Paulina A
More Photos & Videos
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Maurice d
More Photos & Videos
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Ralph W
More Photos & Videos
Qi Supplements 5 star review on 31st May 2020
julie f
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing product! I’ve been taking it for 2 months and I just love it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The PEA made a difference when nothing else would and did exactly as advertised. The service is prompt and there are occasional discounts!
Posted 1 day ago
I study first how peptides work. I try this Suprefort because I have bad metabolism but when I take the 10 day course I already feel the difference! Now Im almost done with the 30 days course I see how reality works and my metabolism really improve with taking this supplements! I recommend this to my sister who has the same issue with me!
Posted 2 days ago
I study first how peptides work. I try this Suprefort because I have bad metabolism but when I take the 10 day course I already feel the difference! Now Im almost done with the 30 days course I see how reality works and my metabolism really improve with taking this supplements! I recommend this to my sister who has the same issue with me!
Posted 2 days ago
I study first how peptides work. I try this Suprefort because I have bad metabolism but when I take the 10 day course I already feel the difference! Now Im almost done with the 30 days course I see how reality works and my metabolism really improve with taking this supplements! I recommend this to my sister who has the same issue with me!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service , great prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Super Effective! Hellp me to manage my stress and I really feel the benefit of these supplements in my body!!! Try it to believe.
Posted 2 days ago
Super Effective! Hellp me to manage my stress and I really feel the benefit of these supplements in my body!!! Try it to believe.
Posted 2 days ago
I receive the utmost of care and appreciation
Posted 4 days ago
This product is wonderful!
Posted 6 days ago
This product is wonderful!
Posted 6 days ago
This product is wonderful!
Posted 6 days ago
I take Russian peptides on a cycle and watch the videos by Dr. Audry to learn more about the positive effects they have on your body. The supplements sold in this store cannot be found in most vitamin stores because they are way ahead of the medical curve on the latest They and greatest supplements for your body. Vlad has medical professionals who can substantiate the use of these new or upgraded products. It has been an education for me and the store owner is a very personable individual who will reach out to you if you need anything regarding his products. Thank you again Vlad.
Posted 6 days ago
I take Russian peptides on a cycle and watch the videos by Dr. Audry to learn more about the positive effects they have on your body. The supplements sold in this store cannot be found in most vitamin stores because they are way ahead of the medical curve on the latest They and greatest supplements for your body. Vlad has medical professionals who can substantiate the use of these new or upgraded products. It has been an education for me and the store owner is a very personable individual who will reach out to you if you need anything regarding his products. Thank you again Vlad.
Posted 6 days ago
Receive in very fast!
Great product!
Took 4 same day I received them and my energy shot through roof!!
Very pleased with product and shipping/ Handling!
Posted 1 week ago
I have not used your product to make an evaluation.
Posted 1 week ago
Very affordable and high quality. I will continue to order them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very affordable and high quality. I will continue to order them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very affordable and high quality. I will continue to order them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, excellent pay an delivery protocols, excellent advisor in Vlad.
Posted 1 week ago
I really feel the difference! Must try!
Posted 1 week ago
Qi Supplements is rated 4.78 based on 149 reviews