Qi Supplements Reviews

4.77 Rating 165 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Qi Supplements
Read Qi Supplements Reviews

About Qi Supplements:

We are one of the leading providers of beauty, fitness, health and wellness products that are sure to give you the utmost satisfaction and pure joy. We offer dietary supplements, avant-garde makeups, and skincare solutions, and of course, health supplements that are designed to restore your body’s natural function.We specialize our products for all age groups and you can guarantee that our creations are 100% safe, highly efficient, and affordable. At Qi, you are our motivation to provide great products and service. We put our customers in the center of everything that we do to give you the best quality products you deserve.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Qi Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Little late but is ok i am happy
Posted 1 week ago
Product came quickly. Just started it today so don’t know How well it works yet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The PEA made a difference when nothing else would and did exactly as advertised. The service is prompt and there are occasional discounts!
Posted 1 month ago
I study first how peptides work. I try this Suprefort because I have bad metabolism but when I take the 10 day course I already feel the difference! Now Im almost done with the 30 days course I see how reality works and my metabolism really improve with taking this supplements! I recommend this to my sister who has the same issue with me!
Posted 1 month ago
I study first how peptides work. I try this Suprefort because I have bad metabolism but when I take the 10 day course I already feel the difference! Now Im almost done with the 30 days course I see how reality works and my metabolism really improve with taking this supplements! I recommend this to my sister who has the same issue with me!
Posted 1 month ago
I study first how peptides work. I try this Suprefort because I have bad metabolism but when I take the 10 day course I already feel the difference! Now Im almost done with the 30 days course I see how reality works and my metabolism really improve with taking this supplements! I recommend this to my sister who has the same issue with me!
Posted 1 month ago
I have not used your product to make an evaluation.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy with the products and the service is very good from Qi!
Posted 1 month ago
It helps me relax
Posted 1 month ago
The parasite liquid did indeed inhibit some of the symptoms i was feeling, and for that matter i believe it worked.
Posted 1 month ago
The wood tooth brush is ok i like it. Im not sure how long it will stand up and how it will endure bacteria but its kinda cool.
Posted 1 month ago
I think they're working - using bladder supplements to prevent UTI. Will need to see how it works long term.
Posted 1 month ago
I got Zoiben will do a detox before I start with the peptides.
Posted 2 months ago
I could feel a difference using the eyes and bones formulas.
Posted 3 months ago
There was a problem with my delivery of a product. Once it was realized that I had not received the product the company cheerfully sent me a complete refund. I am satisfied that the Company is very legitimate and honest. I would recommend the company for their integrity and honesty to any one. Bruce F.
Posted 3 months ago
Wanted to try out these peptide bioregulators. Qi Supplements has many to choose from.
Posted 3 months ago
It seems to being good. My left heel the back was numb but as of today it's not numb. Hoping my neuropathy gets better.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, it was easy to track my purchase and to contact you.
Thank you Vlad !
Posted 3 months ago
Qi Supplements is rated 4.77 based on 165 reviews