Zoiben: Parasite and Biofilm Detox (60mL) Reviews

4.59 Rating 22 Reviews
Read Qi Supplements Reviews

About Qi Supplements:

We are one of the leading providers of beauty, fitness, health and wellness products that are sure to give you the utmost satisfaction and pure joy. We offer dietary supplements, avant-garde makeups, and skincare solutions, and of course, health supplements that are designed to restore your body’s natural function.We specialize our products for all age groups and you can guarantee that our creations are 100% safe, highly efficient, and affordable. At Qi, you are our motivation to provide great products and service. We put our customers in the center of everything that we do to give you the best quality products you deserve.

Visit Product Page
Veronica O
It’s great
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vanessa G
I have notice a difference in the amount of energy I have. A curved appetite with the right diet i do see a change.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Any Comments on the products? Took care of my parasite
Great results in 5 days of use. Helped with my parasite problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BRYAN W
>
Amazing product! So thankful I found it after being profiled the final time I went to the ER. Dr's aren't knowledgeable enough on parasite infections.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ileana H
Dear "Zoiben" makers: By accident I found your advertising (I don't even remember where) & decided to try it!! I just want to say THANK YOU!!!! I feel much better and no matter what I eat, I am no longer bloated. You are selling a healing oil. God Bless!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to know that you feel much better.
Posted 1 month ago
BRYAN W
Amazing product! I've been suffering with a severe parasite infection and have been to several different doctors with no help left to care for myself until finally finding Zoiben. I'm still in the detox process but would consider this product a miracle after what I've been through thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebekah P
The expense without a dropper is a little irritating. I think it works? I’m not noticing a large difference. But there’s a lot of directive compliance required. Which would have been helpful in the advertising description.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you like it?
First day I noticed a difference. My sweet cravings decreased, my legs didnt hurt as much and I lost weight. I'm ordering another bottle just to be safe but it really does work as long as you follow the directions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago