Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism (6 pack) Reviews

4.4 Rating 69 Reviews
Read Simple Contacts Reviews

Maybe you’ve been told you can’t wear contact lenses because you have astigmatism. Or perhaps you’re experiencing discomfort, blurred or fluctuating vision with your current lenses. Now with ACUVUE® OASYS® Brand for ASTIGMATISM you can leave all that behind.

Visit Product Page
I was so impressed at the text I got immediately after I ordered my contacts. Megan took care of everything and made sure I got my contacts in a few days. It was like she was doing all of the work that I hated doing before I started using SimpleContacts. I avoided getting new contacts because it has always been such a hassle. Thank you so much Megan and SC!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ship’s fast and you can’t beat the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great fit very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been wearing these for awhile, great contacts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great lenses. The Acuvue Oasys stay fresh and free of protein build-up much longer than all other contact lenses I’ve tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've had these contacts for a long time. It's also been a while since I've had a eye doctor appointment. I'm in my thirties so I doubt my prescription has changed much, but I should probably check soon anyway. These contacts are functional, and I don't have any huge complaints. However, I've been wearing them a long time, so it's possible there's something better out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jacqueline Q
Verified Reviewer
Always a great product just received 2 boxes with damaged lenses. When i went to insert them, immediately it was bothering my eye and when i took them out to check it out it had a tear in the middle of the contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I still haven’t received my contacts and it’s been weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago