Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism (6 pack) Reviews

4.4 Rating 69 Reviews
Read Simple Contacts Reviews

Maybe you’ve been told you can’t wear contact lenses because you have astigmatism. Or perhaps you’re experiencing discomfort, blurred or fluctuating vision with your current lenses. Now with ACUVUE® OASYS® Brand for ASTIGMATISM you can leave all that behind.

Visit Product Page
This has been the 2 time ordering with Simple Contacts and I have not been disappointed I will always stay loyal to Simple contacts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are great contacts. Hardly feel like I have them in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They arrived on time and were easy to order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been wearing these contacts for a while now, and just started using Simple Contacts to order from. I had an issue with one of the boxes I got, and customer service was so friendly and helped me out quickly and flawlessly. I really like them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I used to purchase these from a different vendor a little higher in price these used to last longer. Is been twice they ripped within the 2nd day use. In my opinion manufacturer is not working for you. I am dissapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've had the same contacts for literally 10 years at this point, and I probably won't change until I get Lasik!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jacqueline Q
Verified Reviewer
Good but
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago