Dracula Book Scarf Reviews

4.98 Rating 42 Reviews
Alyssa S.
>
It's beautiful and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael K.
>
I bought this scarf for my wife, who wanted an "infinity" scarf made of a fine, comfortable textile. I chose this design because it is black and white and can go with anything. She loves it and wears it all day every day! Shipping and delivery was terrific.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nikki O.
>
This is my second book scarf purchase. I love the scarfs. They are stylish and the quality is top notch. Definitely recommend them to everyone I meet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MLG
>
Got this for my little sis who is a bibliophile and a big Buffy fan and when I give it to her on Christmas she's gonna lose her mind! Wrapped with care, came with a free bookmark and you can tell it was made with love.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jessica R.
>
I received the Dracula writing gloves as a birthday present last year and decided that this year I would treat myself to the matching scarf. It is so satisfying to wear them together! EVERYONE asks about them, and I get to tell them that this is my second favourite book (and I tell them that I also have the Frankenstein gloves AND scarf, and that is my FAVOURITE book!) Storiarts are so soft and comfy, really excellent craftswomanship, I think Tori should be proud of her excellent business!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Deborah A.
>
I bought this scarf, plus 2 others, and I'm pleasantly surprised by how great the quality is! Soft, not at all thin or flimsy. I would absolutely recommend these products. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andrea M.
>
I love Bram Stoker's Dracula and chose it and Sherlock Holmes book scarves (Incredibly hard decision as I could easily love them all) So happy to recieve my scarves. Excellent quality and it makes me smile to wear them;) will be back for more. The only thing I will say is that the white text is actually grey on my scarf and therefore is not near as bright as shown in the photo, but nevertheless I truly love. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sheila N.
>
Great scarf
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago