Dracula Book Scarf Reviews

4.98 Rating 42 Reviews
Lora Z.
>
...but, I bought this as a gift. I did give it to the person I bought it for, & she loves it! I loved it, too, and might have to order one for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Leisel U.
>
Gorgeous quality. Very comfy to wear. I'm delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Melissa M.
>
I bought two scarves! One for me (Pride & Prejudice) and one for my sister-in-law (Dracula). WE LOVE THEM! I get so many compliments on it and everyone asks me what it says and where I got it. Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mary
>
I love this scarf, especially as Dracula is one of my favorite books. The only reason that I did not give 5 stars is because I thought the text was going to be a much brighter, solid white against the black. It is a bit translucent, so the text almost looks gray.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rob M.
>
Excellent quality. Received in a timely manner. My wife loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Margaret J.
>
Simply put, I love my scarf. It's fully functional and stylish. I've gotten many compliments on it since I've been wearing it. This is certainly not the last time I purchase something from Storiarts!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ryan S.
>
My daughter keeps trying to steal this from me, but I have yet to take it off...truly beautiful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Stewart
>
My wife loved the scarf. It was beautifully manufactured. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago